Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2015
used as the reigns for my reindeer looks good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Bought theses red beads to drape on my 6ft Christmas tree instead of tinsel and am really pleased with the look. Cheap to buy and an ideal length. Would recommend item and the seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Fun to put onto the tree and it really does beat that awful tinsel which I now can't stand. Worth having a splash of colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Very happpy with this item. Nice alternative to the ubiquitous tinzel. Adds a bit of class to a tree. Quality item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
A great product that I would recommend to anyone. Well worth the price & the delivery didn't take long at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
low quality, same product you can find it in poundland for 1 pound, won't buy it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Ordered two one was good other was in three parts had been snapped
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Lush red beads and they really made the Christmas tree!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Looks good on the tree, nice colour and a good length
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Arrived promptly. Looks good on the Christmas tree.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.