Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2012
I ordered this whilst I was visiting family in the philippines and had it delivered to friends in Scotland for Christmas, and it arrived two days later. I was delighted about this and my friends having holidayed in the Lake district enjoyed an reminder from their holiday, Thanks again to Amazon for their efficiency.Embellish with Relish Gift Bag
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
This was fantastically wrapped and protected in bubble wrap, not one broken biscuit or Jar, Good job considering the Amazon Couriers seem to have played pass the parcel miserably. Box was completely bashed. The products look delicious and hope I can keep my hands off them so we can give them as gifts this Christmas to our Parents! Highly recommended by a friend when she saw what we had ordered - Thank you Relish :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
This was bought for a christmas present as the products offered by the relish company are now a firm family favorite
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
This was a present for a friend, they loved it and said everything was great. Can't be sure if they were just being polite but I sincerely think they were very pleased with it. I obviously checked everthing in the bag - It all looked great with lots of nice surprises.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Third item from Hawkshead and although i havent tried the items myself due to being gifts to others, they were all well received and loved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Item not as described Amazon - purchased Dec 2015 and does not contain jar of sweets or biscuits as stated in description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
I bought this as a gift and they thought it was brilliant . They enjoyed the amount of different flavours there where.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Great, lovely item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Lovely gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)