Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it.
A little bit thinner than i was wanting but its fine with a tshirt underneath. My girls havent taken it off since they got it. Its keeping them nice and warm with the turn in the weather.

The delivery was excellent. It was expected on 3rd of October yet i received it on 29th of September.

For £7.45 i have no complaints whatsoever.
Published on 30 Sep 2012 by kev

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars regatta fleece
the actual body of the fleece was fine but the sleeves were a mile too long, there is no way my grand-daughter could have worn it. shame really
Published 10 months ago by harold wood


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it., 30 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Girl's King Fleece (Sports Apparel)
A little bit thinner than i was wanting but its fine with a tshirt underneath. My girls havent taken it off since they got it. Its keeping them nice and warm with the turn in the weather.

The delivery was excellent. It was expected on 3rd of October yet i received it on 29th of September.

For £7.45 i have no complaints whatsoever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is good quality but on the small size. My daughter is very slim so it fits well. Keeps her warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought two of these for my granddaughters bacause it had a small motif on the front. I wanted to sew a minion applique badge on each of them as this is what they are into at the moment. I got a message from my soon that they were 'made up with them' and hadn't had them off since they arrived. I was a bit worried that being blue, to match the minion badges, it was going to be too much like their school colours, but it is a much more muted shade than that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fleece although a bit thin have been very handy to put over t-shirts and are quite long and roomy inside. They have washed well and kept their colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cosy red fleece, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Girl's King Fleece (Sports Apparel)
Nice colour and warm for the winter months. My 6 year old daughter loved it. Quite thin so don't expect it to be to thick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars regatta fleece, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the actual body of the fleece was fine but the sleeves were a mile too long, there is no way my grand-daughter could have worn it. shame really
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely colour, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave this to my granddaughter, who loves the colour and has already made quite good use of it. Great for use over a swim suit, gym outfit or just for casual wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Sep 2014
Excellent product now will have to wait for the cold weather
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Sep 2014
Great product! warm, cosy and lovely! thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews