Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars41
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: Small|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£4.63+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2014
these are very big for kids gloves , I ordered med for a 8 yr old , as my granddaughter wanted tour de france kit have returned for smaller size, quality of gloves good plenty of padding on palm
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
These are bigger than my small adult gloves - I have since purchased a pair of medium sized childrens gloves and they are much smaller than these - I would say these are the same as medium adult gloves, in fact they are nearly as big as my husbands large ones!. Design is nice and bright but they will be no use for many years - bought for an 8 year old girl who wears size 9-10 clothes if that is any use to other prospective purchasers
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Ordered x-small which are a prefect fit for my 3 year old. Looked for ages to find gloves to fit her so very pleased to have found these. Quality is great. Padded palms give good protection from the occasional fall (which is the main reason for wanting them). She loves them too, so whats not to like!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Sizing - small. I bought these for a tall slim 8 year old girl and they fit perfectly and are quite stretchy. They may not last long, as they are quite thin on the tops but have good padding in the palm, mostly as kids can be quite rough and stitching doesn't always hold up. However, she loves them, being a big cycling fan!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
I ordered medium thinking this was perfect for my 8 year old son. How wrong was I. Although the description says kids this is very misleading as only the XS is a kids glove. If you're going to advertise a kids glove you should only include kids sizes! Very annoying.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
No padding - larger than I thought they would be.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
These were good gloves they worked fine no problems and has shock absorption.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Great. Fit my 3yr really we'll and look good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Perfect for my 3 year old sons hands.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
My son is 9 years old and has skinny hands but these fit him perfectly (medium) He loves it now when we go out on our bikes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)