Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars15
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2014
Dont buy it if ENGLISH (UK) is what you want, it is all American, i.e uses Z to replac S and it cant solve plural anagrams.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
We have found that this brings up odd words rather than the most obvious and actually spells some things wrong!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
this is a good product for crossword solvers and spel lchecks

clear screen and good price - handy pocket size
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Purchased this for my dauguter who has started high school. She informs that it's really helped with her studies and the product is easy to use.

Arrived on time and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Bought this for my husband who was stationed at Mount Pleasant. He really enjoyed this D.VD. and thought it gave a true account of actual events. He said he would recommend these 3D.V.Ds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
After reading mixed reviews I was pleasantly surprised to find the product was as good as my previous one which wore out after about 20 years. I'm sure this one will be just as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Lovely little item and helpful in crosswords and anagrams. Was hoping there might have been a thesaurus but I have an older spellchecker that has this facility so that is helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
very pleased with item bought from you,would recommened this spellchecker to any one I know,very quick and gets the words up very quickly many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
Does what we want it to do, but we ordered wrong item, only to find no returns policy, good little device, but returns policy got it a 4 star rating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
if you do crosswords or codeword puzzles this is a must. the other games that can be played hangman etc great, and of course spelling,,,,fab gadget
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)