Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars NEEWER UFO 48 LED Portable Lantern Camping Tent Light + Hanger
I already owned a similar version to this...used it for years and still do......but I bought 2 of these to 'hack' and turn into ring-lights for photography work....really good either as lamps, have magnets so useful on cars, washing machines etc...and brilliant after being adapted for use in photography
Published 3 months ago by Mr Keith

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality
I thought this would be a good idea for a fishing light. Seemed a good price but very poor quality the leds are disappearing one by one and it has only been switched on a couple of times.I would recommend buying something more solid in construction.The writing on the packet is also the worst translation into English I have ever seen. How about this .....'Camping light...
Published on 1 Dec 2011 by Dave H


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 1 Dec 2011
By 
This review is from: NEEWER UFO 48 LED Portable Lantern Camping Tent Light + Hanger
I thought this would be a good idea for a fishing light. Seemed a good price but very poor quality the leds are disappearing one by one and it has only been switched on a couple of times.I would recommend buying something more solid in construction.The writing on the packet is also the worst translation into English I have ever seen. How about this .....'Camping light cusing rubber....chare strong system of water proof but prohibited to dry in water'.
Yes well. enough said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars tatty, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEEWER UFO 48 LED Portable Lantern Camping Tent Light + Hanger
tatty made, feels like it will brake easy, not worth the money paid, MY ADVISE IS DONT BUY SPEND THE MONEY ON A BETTER ONE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Tent light doesn`t like Rechargables, 9 Mar 2012
"Inserted 4 rechargeable batteries, and it blow most of the LEDS and the switch then burnt out in about 5 minutes. Seller didn`t mention which batteries this takes apart from AA, so thought rechargeables would be ok but obviously it isn`t so if you get this item do not use rechargables like me. :( happy that this item turned early but not happy as the item now does not work. "
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NEEWER UFO 48 LED Portable Lantern Camping Tent Light + Hanger, 1 Aug 2014
This review is from: NEEWER UFO 48 LED Portable Lantern Camping Tent Light + Hanger
I already owned a similar version to this...used it for years and still do......but I bought 2 of these to 'hack' and turn into ring-lights for photography work....really good either as lamps, have magnets so useful on cars, washing machines etc...and brilliant after being adapted for use in photography
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEEWER UFO 48 LED Portable Lantern Camping Tent Light + Hanger
brilliant cannot praise enough even bought 1 for my neice for in her walk in cuboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice light, 3 Sep 2014
By 
simon nash (peterborough england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEEWER UFO 48 LED Portable Lantern Camping Tent Light + Hanger
I use this light to hang inside the tent at night and for that it's perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews