Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you are thinking about carpet, you have hit the spot, 28 Jun 2013
By 
rhosymynydd "liz" (west wales) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All I can say is how amazed I was at the process...order day 1 (midday) delivery day 2(mid-morning), boy was I surprised - and the quality, don't get me started, it was really excellent - our carpet fitter was here and even he said it was better than one he had laid yesterday that had cost a lot more from an alledged high quality high street department store!!! Do not hesitate to take a leap of faith on this carpet, you will not be disappointed!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellect, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Value for money would recommend the company 247 Floors as I have delt with them direct after delivery hick up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Creme carpet for my boudoir, 25 April 2013
By 
Cannot believe I'm getting 20 m sq of Creme carpet 7 mm thick for under a hundred pounds x I'm so so excited x I know it's not wool but it s thick , affordable , easy layed, stain resistant, best on top of old carpet as underlay to create luxury in my separate little haven , love amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent service and amazing timescale on delivery, carpet is great will be buying again for when i decorate my sons room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth it, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carpet, Quality Feltback Twist, Cream
Lovely looking carpet of good quality... The price is incredible. I've fitted it using the 8m underlay from the same seller and it feels lively underfoot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pleased., 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carpet, Quality Feltback Twist, Cream
I am very pleased with this carpet, and would order again when I need one.The pile is thicker than I expected and really lovely colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars And it is such a beautiful bright cream colour really brings my livingroom to life, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There needs to be more stars to rate this 5 are not enough.10 would be a start. Measurements were spot on fit our rather large room perfectly and the quality is unbelievable.. I took a chance on getting this carpet base solely on customer reviews I was a bit nervous to get something so important to or redecorating unseen. I am over the moon with this purchase. I wish I could share my photos of it.. The unbelievable thickness of the weave is that of more expensive carpets. I didn't expect it for the price we paid. And it is such a beautiful bright cream colour really brings my livingroom to life. Anytime I need new carpet I will choose to use this company first.. None of my friends believe me when I tell them I got it off amazon and then they go green with envy when I tell them the price I paid. Thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm well impressed with the quality of the carpet for ..., 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm well impressed with the quality of the carpet for the price charged, i will definitely order from here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent. I ordered this on Wednesday afternoon it arrived ..., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carpet, Quality Feltback Twist, Cream
Excellent.I ordered this on Wednesday afternoon it arrived the very next morning at 10am. Good quality carpet at a very reasonable price. Really very pleased. Could not fault
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 16 Jun 2014
By 
L. Hall (london england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
this is a beautiful carpet looks more expensive and is easy to lay will be buying again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Carpet, Quality Feltback Twist, Cream
60.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews