Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what is says on the tin
Good product, works well as a steamer with your existing pans and lids, folds up neat and tidy and goes in the dishwasher no probs. Pleased with this simple but effective product.
Published on 29 Nov 2011 by Caz

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hard to clean
This works as advertised, but the space between the "blades" is really difficult to get really clean. I would have preferred a solution without moving blades.
Published 5 months ago by N. Hauer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Folding Steamer - 24 cm - Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
After years of steaming vegetables through a normal colander this is so much easier and convenient. Wish I bought one earlier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Folding Steamer - 24 cm - Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
I have already got one of these folding steamers and find them so easy to use so decided to buy another one it is just as good as my old one and easy to store takes up very little room very pleased with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Premier Housewares Folding Steamer 24cm, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Folding Steamer - 24 cm - Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
I love it! Its plenty big enough for 2/3 helpings of veg and folds up really small so is easily stored.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So useful, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Folding Steamer - 24 cm - Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
I love these steamers and this one seems well built compared to some whose feet have fallen off. Very useful for cooking more than one vegetable in a single pan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Working, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Folding Steamer - 24 cm - Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
It's easy to use and it does the job! Don't spend for any other steamer it's working perfectly! :) I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Folding Steamer - 24 cm - Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
Bought to replace an old equivalent that had lost a leg. This one is a quality replacement and I'm very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars real delight..use all the time, need a bigger one..as well, good product., 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Folding Steamer - 24 cm - Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
real delight..use all the time, need a bigger one as well as this,good product as said real delight to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another good and healthy stuff, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Folding Steamer - 24 cm - Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
This is very convenient and compact. Fits quite well in existing pans in my kitchen. I am pleased with my purchase as do not need to buy an electric expensive space consuming steamer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 2 Dec 2013
By 
_andy (South Somerset, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Folding Steamer - 24 cm - Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
Seems to fit all my pans well and so easy to use, folds up small when not in use. I found it easy to clean as long as you clean it when its just been used ie I dont leave it sitting around for hours on end before washing it. No problems so far, works really well and seems to be well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews