Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent quality item
what more can I say. An excellent quality item. I have just taken up bowls and had been given some equipment from a 'bowls buddy' such as a bowls carrier but these are definitely a better quality item.
Published 20 months ago by Mrs. C. P.N

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useful
Bought for my husband as a gift. Very pleased Swift and secure delivery He has not used it yet but will do so
Published 12 months ago by Judith Hardy


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent quality item, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what more can I say. An excellent quality item. I have just taken up bowls and had been given some equipment from a 'bowls buddy' such as a bowls carrier but these are definitely a better quality item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
By 
Mr. T. G. Atkins "Mortelini" (Basingstoke) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Just the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brand new and well made, 24 Jun 2014
By 
Colin G. Bradley (Fuengirola, Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Drakes Pride 4 Bowl Carrier (Misc.)
Excellent item. I have Size 5 Heavy woods and they fit but only just. I imagine Size 6 may have a problem until the material has stretched a bit.

Very fast delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bowls carrier, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my husband was delighted with the bowls carrier fits nicely into his locker and yes he would recommend it to anyone wishing to purchase one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drakes Pride 4 Bowl Carrier (Misc.)
excellent this will save me a lot of carring bowls around differant greens that i play at differant clubs around country
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Drakes Pride 4 Bowl Carrier, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fulfills the purpose adequately for which it was purchased. Was promptly delivered and left as requested. Recommended for anyone wanting value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband just taken to playing bowls some one had give him some bowls but he needed a bowl bag good value for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to carry. Does the job., 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as I expected, keeps the bowls separate and easy to carry. Would need to go inside a bag if carried outdoors or the bowls would get wet in bad weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars functional equipment, 28 Oct 2013
By 
Mr. Peter Hulme (Cranbrook, Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Strong, well made, no better or worse than any other bowls carrier. Postage makes it slightly more expensive than other suppliers who do not charge postage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bowls Carrier, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does just what it should, a good price and excellent delivery. Will be well used in the coming months, both indoors and out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Drakes Pride 4 Bowl Carrier
£5.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews