Customer Reviews


206 Reviews
5 star:
 (134)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bib!
Bought a couple for my 3 months old baby and I love them. I had to buy another one. Shame no more colours are available and the other brands are a lot more expensive.
It is made of very soft material. I have already washed them and they came out great.
Am very pleased with them and would recommend to parents.
Published on 26 July 2010 by K. Hinson

versus
26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small around the neck
I bought this for my 6 month old son but the neck is far too tight and cannot be lengthened. If your child is big for their age, go for something else.
Published on 25 Mar. 2010 by Baby Chaos


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small around the neck, 25 Mar. 2010
By 
Baby Chaos (Istanbul, Turkey) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my 6 month old son but the neck is far too tight and cannot be lengthened. If your child is big for their age, go for something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bib!, 26 July 2010
By 
K. Hinson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought a couple for my 3 months old baby and I love them. I had to buy another one. Shame no more colours are available and the other brands are a lot more expensive.
It is made of very soft material. I have already washed them and they came out great.
Am very pleased with them and would recommend to parents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 31 Aug. 2011
I bought this bib to try for my 6 month daughter after reading all review and it is not doing work as it should do.My little girl has very bad dribble,so the Dribble ons bib after about an hour became soak and my babies clothes wet and like this bib very close to the skin,so skin stay wet all the time...So disappointed!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dribble ons, 6 Aug. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good product, nicer looking than an ordinary bib when your little one is teething; but I bought this for my 15-month old granddaughter and it is really too small for her. Larger sizes please, they're still dribbling and teething past the baby stage!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for teething babies!, 14 May 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are fab! My daughter is currently teething and everything she wears gets soaked, her chin and neck get sore as they are constantly getting wiped with muslin. These bandanas are super soft and highly absorbent which keep the moisture away from babys skin. They look great, some bibs don't look nice when you make the effort to dress your little in a cute outfit. They are much softer material than skibz (other bandana bib make), although skibz have nicer designs they are not nearly as soft! I was so pleased with my purchase I have bought 5 so I have a range of colours to match my babys outfits. There are also two press studs at the back so you can alter the size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for drooly teethers, 25 Oct. 2011
By 
Mrs VB (Gloucestershire) - See all my reviews
My Son is a constant drooler now he is teething, this used to end up with him soaking himself through before being changed into new clothes, repeatedly. We bought Dribble Ons in a number of colours (6 to be precise!) and the seem to do the trick! They keep his clothes dry for a fairly long time before the dribble soaks through the bib but it is much longer than any standard bib. Plus Dribble Ons look more stylish & less bib-like too. A great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for drooly teethers, 25 Oct. 2011
By 
Mrs VB (Gloucestershire) - See all my reviews
My Son is a constant drooler now he is teething, this used to end up with him soaking himself through before being changed into new clothes, repeatedly. We bought Dribble Ons in a number of colours (6 to be precise!) and the seem to do the trick! They keep his clothes dry for a fairly long time before the dribble soaks through the bib but it is much longer than any standard bib. Plus Dribble Ons look more stylish & less bib-like too. A great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT!!!!!!, 19 Jun. 2011
I have been using Dribble Ons since my little boy was 4 months old, he is now a year and they are still being used everyday. Unlike other people I havent struggled with the size at all and my little boy is quite big for his age. They do lovely colours esspecially there new bright range and are very soft!! Overall I am very pleased with the dribble on's and so is Noah xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job but stained my babies tops red, 11 Mar. 2012
This is fabulous product for a dribbling baby and does the job very well but it stained two tops underneath so I was not satisfied fully. Ensure you wash this product at least two times before putting on baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for drooly teethers, 7 Oct. 2011
By 
Mrs VB (Gloucestershire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We bought Dribbles Ons in many colours recently (brown, red, orange, navy, baby blue & white) for our 4 month old Son who has just begun to drool constantly as he is beginning to teeth. You might think these are expensive for bibs but the sheer level of dribble they'll soak up is beyond impressive. The bib itself is made of a very soft cotton that is gentle against your baby's skin whilst being amazingly absorbant. The bib has two fastenings, allowing it to be used on smaller babies like my Son as well as bigger babies. Also, the bibs look great & the range now has a colour to suit almost every outfit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

DribbleOns Bib  (Denim, )
£4.46
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews