Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara, 19 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a wonderful film! Thoroughly enjoyed this from start to finish. Great storyline that tackled some important issues very well. Certainly makes you think about the importance of good friendships and the need to invest time in them. I enjoyed the fact that this film was shot in Spain and being treated to some beautiful scenery.

The soundtrack was so good that I actually bought the CD!

I would happily recommend this feel good film as a very pleasant way to spend an evening in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good family movie., 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bollywood Movies 2011 | Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara (DVD)
Absolutely loved this movie. The actors and actresses do justice to their roles. Shot in some of the most beautiful locations of Spain. Felt like going their myself. Lol x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant movie, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bollywood Movies 2011 | Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara (DVD)
So refreshing to see a movie like this, which is funny, but also has key message for people - LIVE life and cherish each experience. The characters all have their own fears and each one overcomes it through each activity. Zohar Akhtar does a great job in directing this movie and please may we have more grown up movies like this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dimmi Khan, 28 May 2013
By 
Dimmi Khan (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wow! Luck By Chance was an ace movie, but this beats it. Enjoyed the multi layering, complex, modern story and characters. And the scene where they skydive and the way the song comes in after is cinematic genius in terms of hitting the right notes! Zoya Akhtar is a star and I look forward to her next directorial venture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Bollywood Movies 2011 | Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara (DVD)
Brilliant film, very funny and moving. Great music!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 15 Jan. 2012
By 
M. Hafner (Switzerland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Well made Blu Ray and film about 3 Indian guys on a Bachelor party trip in Spain. Entertaining, funny, romantic and at times dramatic. Bollywood aspects are toned down. The film is compatible with international standards and expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant., 21 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Bollywood Movies 2011 | Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara (DVD)
well what can i say. this is absolutly fantastic. i cant stop watching this film, it's serious, but also hilarious at the same time. i feel all the right actors were chosen for this film. i love hr anyway, but with this film, it bought something humerous about him., which is something i had never seen before. all three of the boys make this film. the best i have seen yet. i laugh everytime. best buy ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great Girls Night in Film, 10 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Bollywood Movies 2011 | Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara (DVD)
I should start by saying that I'm mad on Hrithik, so I'm probably biased. I travelled to another town to see this at the cinema and I wasn't dissapointed. I could hardly wait to get the DVD. I've read some reviews that it's a travel ad for Spain, but so what. Lot's of other films have featured specific countries and have not been to the detrement of the film. I love Spain so it was a double whammy for me. The film is just a nice coming of age type film. Hrithik shows his chest off a lot, which is always good for me! The music is good and creates the right easy going atmosphere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bollywood Movies 2011 | Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara
£11.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews