Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

1.4 out of 5 stars9
1.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
8
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2013
I was astounded that this book has no ending - I thought that perhaps an error had occured and that most of the text was missing but when I researched I found that there are only a few pages and it cannot even be classed as a short story. What a waste of money
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
This book is very very poor value just a few pages long and no outcome
I am sorry I wasted my money
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
What an absolute waste of money. I cannot believe that someone has had the cheek to sell this. There is no story and it is only about 5 pages long. Do NOT waste your money on this.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
This was rubbish - I think the author just got fed up and stopped writing after a few pages - not worth buying. No proper story and definitley no proper end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
I did not realise that this book was just a few pages long. It was absolute rubbish and was not a story at all. Not worth paying any money for at all.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
This was just a piece of nonsense - with an ending that was even worse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2012
Reviews must contain at least 20 words about the product.
Well I have just wasted my time and money purchasing and reading this article, it's not a book :)
I think it belongs in the "free books" category, but even then I would not recommend it, sorry :(
Hospitals don't bother me anymore:)
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
daylight robbery - this book is not worth 77p...wait I said book...its not a book...its someone trying to write a cliffhanger paragraph. My advice - don't bother with it
1313 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
wonderful book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.