Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2013
The poppers that worked were as you would expect a party popper to be . There were 5 that had no contents. That was a big disappointment for us all as we had the synchronised pop that did not happen. I would not buy them again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
There is nothing wrong with these, They look nice, I dont know why, But I thought it was gonna be a bit bigger then standard ones, as its Christmas special ones. But still happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I bought these to go with the matching crackers and bubbles. A good product but only 4 stars as some were empty which resulted in disappointment for some of the children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
just adequate wouldnt say anything special about these poppers. The only thing that attracted me was the christmas rudolf, but wont bother again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
I used this as a stocking filler but would go great as an on the table decoration. Is a perfect extra touch. Definatly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Great for the Christmas season, parties and Christmas Day for the dining table. Great fun for all ages, the kids will love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
they are different from the usual ones
I like them and can't wait to pull at Xmas
I think every one would love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Rubbish most failed to fire as to overloaded with confetti quite sad as my neices and nephews was looking for to trying them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
the poppers all worked well and added a bit of fun when bought with other Rocking Rudolph products such as chops and napkins
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
These were good fun for both adults and children would buy them again put everyone in the cheristmas spirit great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)