Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
481
4.6 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£2.91+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2012
My new Muffin Tray has just arrived here in Italy where I live. I was really amazed at the quality of the product as it's such
a convenient price. I had read some of the previous reviews that were very positive. I compared it with the old Muffin Tray that I already own, this is much heavier and has bigger and deeper muffin space. I can certainly reccommend this to everyone. "Great buy".
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Worked like a charm. I sprayed them with a bit if fry light and 12 muffins dropped out perfectly and tasted delicious. Easily cleaned as well and a superb price. I'm not sure what more you could hope for
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2012
This really does do all it claims.

I would recommend this to anyone wishing to buy new bakeware.

From the first time I used this tin I knew I had bought the right item as it was so easy to use.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
great muffin tin. i've tested it the next day. easy to clean, non-sticky so not need to use paper cups, little of oil its enough, arrived pretty fast
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 2 August 2012
I've recently started making muffins and after failed attempts at smaller trays, I decided to invest in a proper one. I'm so glad that I did. At a reasonable price (under a fiver at the time of purchase) this really does make a difference in making those perfect looking muffins. I used normal sized fairy cake cases that seemed to fit nicely and the results were great. I found that even if overfilled, the muffins just spill over on the top and when the come out it gives them that classic 'muffin' look. I'm a novice baker by the way so not particularly knowledgeable but I really liked this tin.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Bought this to replace a non stick tray that has never really been non stick. Decided that instead of getting irritated each time I used it I would buy new! Didn't give it 5 as I feel that the holes could do with being just a tiny bit larger. Great product though, food just fell off.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
Non stick and perfect. I ordered a few others and this is by far the best. Will purchase other products by same company. It has deep pockets for proper cupcakes. Love it!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Fantastic totally non-stick pan.
I made my amateur cupcakes with absolutely no greasing or spraying of oil/butter and they came out cleanly and perfectly!
Heavy and solid this feels like a quality pan.
Love it, especially as it's so non-stick, makes me want to bake more!
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
this is a super heavyweight tin, cooks even perfect size muffins, easy to clean and doesnt bend or buckle in the heat. dont think i will ever need another one.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Wow - great non stick muffin tin - super value. Bought to replace a cheap silicone one that made the muffins greasy and was impossible to clean up. This tin washes like a dream. The non stick has not scratched or degraded after many, many uses.I am very pleased

Update: I have been using the bun tray at least weekly for over 7 months now and it still looks like new. I only have to rinse it under the tap as the non stick is thick and hard wearing so burnt on caje mixture just slides off. There has been no flaking or degradation in the non stick capabilitie and therefore no rusting as happens with cheap trays sometimes. It has been an excellent purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)