Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely hummus ingredient
An excellent buy. The taste of the Sesame seeds is quite exquisite to the palate, when being utilised in the hummus production
Published 2 months ago by C. Devilrod

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as I hopped
Slightly disappointed with this product. The product is not from Paraguay as listed, but from Nigeria. (On other page they are listed as dried seeds from Nigeria)

They do not taste fresh and seem to be extremely dry. They also have an earthy taste. The earthiness lessens after you wash them. Not the best sesame seeds I've tried but considering how cheap they...
Published 18 months ago by Anonymous101


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as I hopped, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Sesame Seeds 2.5 kg (Grocery)
Slightly disappointed with this product. The product is not from Paraguay as listed, but from Nigeria. (On other page they are listed as dried seeds from Nigeria)

They do not taste fresh and seem to be extremely dry. They also have an earthy taste. The earthiness lessens after you wash them. Not the best sesame seeds I've tried but considering how cheap they are, you pay what you get for.

I would suggest trying other makes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely hummus ingredient, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Sesame Seeds 2.5 kg (Grocery)
An excellent buy. The taste of the Sesame seeds is quite exquisite to the palate, when being utilised in the hummus production
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sesame, 1 Mar 2014
By 
Ms. C. Thomas "ColletteStephanieThomas" (Burgundy, France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Sesame Seeds 2.5 kg (Grocery)
As usual up to Suma's good product standard - using them every day and enjoying them - good rate of cost too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Sesame Seeds 2.5 kg (Grocery)
I like them but I found them a bit on the dear side hence I have looked for some more affordable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Organic Sesame Seeds Value for Money, 11 Oct 2013
By 
Mark Rouphine (Leeds United kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Sesame Seeds 2.5 kg (Grocery)
The Organic Sesame Seeds are quality for money and cost saving
plus quantity for price i would highly recommend this product.

Mark Rouphine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great seeds, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Sesame Seeds 2.5 kg (Grocery)
yeah if you are in to buying this seeds its a very healthy choice u do for yourself,,but you also need to use a grinder so you dont digest then the way they are,,its amazing you only use a little everyday so it will last you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Sesame Seeds 2.5 kg (Grocery)
Great price, and great product.
I will be purchasing a second bag shortly.
It worked out chepaer than other products even though it is organic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Sesame Seeds 2.5 kg (Grocery)
Much the best provider of those I have tried.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but not as good as Nicaragua sesame seeds., 17 Nov 2013
This review is from: Suma Organic Sesame Seeds 2.5 kg (Grocery)
Am a raw foodist, and my family and i love sesame milk. At first they were the best for milk, but when i went to my local health store, they were selling Nicaraguan sesame seeds i decided i will give it a try, got home made my milk and HOLY COW, the taste was amazing!!! My husband who rarely tastes the difference in food said what is this it tastew great!!! These seeds are nice but hunt for Nicaragua if you want superior milk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 27 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Organic Sesame Seeds 2.5 kg (Grocery)
I have joined the subscribe & save so have this delivered to my home every 3 months.
great savings, no heavy lifting & best of all its organic.
Good prompt service. Highly recommend subscribe & save.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Suma Organic Sesame Seeds 2.5 kg
13.12
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews