Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars260
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£36.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2013
Great item. Love the colours! The fleece inside is great and is very soft! Love the dummy holder and the extra bag for soiled clothes!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
I love this bag. So many people have commented on it. Having the mat on the outside allows plenty of room on the inside. Would recommend! :0)
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
This bag is fantastic, great size, colour, and the quality is amazing. I have managed to pack 3 days worth of baby things for the hospital inc nappies etc.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2012
Bought this bag last month and I'm very happy with it. It has lots of pockets and is big enough to carry everything I need for my baby. Good quality too!
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
This bag is classy yet practical with lots of compartments and space. It fits in well with formal occasions because of it's classy look.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Product was as it said. Good quality and the Mrs is happy too. Delivered well within time and the best price too
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Lovely bag which has all that any new mum needs to carry around with her baby. Excellent product, nice style
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2012
The bag looked good. Everything inside what promissed, but the inside pockets went streight away. Due to weak material elastic was separated from the pocket, not sure if this can be sorted with sewing kit. Then another minus is a lock , it also tears material on the bag , so a bit dissaointed with it as I expected better quality for money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2012
this very stylish bag is everything I was looking for. Every yummy mummy should have one.don't look any further. Love this bag
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Bag was fantastic came with a changing mat, but my daughter was born at the end of June spent a week in hospital and we didn't starting using it till
The middle of July. It's already broke! Really annoying!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)