Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish Laptop Bag
This does not look like your conventional laptop bag, it is far more stylish and elegant and fits laptops up to 15.6". I chose the black option which has a gorgeous purple interior. The bag is split into two compartments a padded section for your laptop which is secured by a velcro strap to hold your laptop in place and the other compartment for your cables and folders...
Published 19 months ago by Sharon J

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars This product is nice, and stylish
This product is nice, and stylish. I use it for work so pratical wise it is a little heavy.

however it has plenty of room to store a laptop and other items.
Published 5 days ago by Alexandra Angus


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish Laptop Bag, 17 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This does not look like your conventional laptop bag, it is far more stylish and elegant and fits laptops up to 15.6". I chose the black option which has a gorgeous purple interior. The bag is split into two compartments a padded section for your laptop which is secured by a velcro strap to hold your laptop in place and the other compartment for your cables and folders. It also has a small mobile phone pocket and another pocket which can accommodate a smart phone and within the lining there is also a zipped pocket. Please note that there is no separate shoulder strap with this bag and the handles are not long enough to enable you to carry the bag on your shoulder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars computer bag, 5 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am delighted with my purple computer bag. It has been admired by my 2 daughters wgo are 30 somethings. I have been assured that it is very trendy! It has good sized compartments, fits the computer and it is easy to carry. The handles are sturdy without being chunky. The bag is made of soft leather.Storm Women's Durney Laptop Bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful bag., 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really love this bag. Not leather but looks like it. Waited ages for the purple colour option to come back into stock because any one can have black or brown! Its got a electric pink interior which goes really well with the purple. It doesn't look like a computer bag, which is good. Only thing I would have liked is a longer strap that perhaps could be clipped on, when needed, so it can be used as a shoulder strap, would help when your hands are full.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag that looks great !!, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is fantastic.
Fits my laptop, cables and can also fit paperwork in which is great for when I go to a clients.
It looks great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great work bag, 20 Mar 2012
By 
Ells (Staffordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great bag for work. Document wallets and laptop fits in easily. Nice lining and easy to carry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice bag, good size, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Plenty of space for my laptop and purse etc. Lining is lovely, good inside pockets.

Looks much nicer than the rucksack i had before
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FABULOUS BAG, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for work and its ideal as well as being smart practical and stylish! Can't wait to be the envy of my colleagues!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Women's Durney Laptop Bag (Apparel)
The bag looks really nice, good size, and could pass for an expensive leather bag. I hope it is durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this bag!, 3 July 2013
By 
Eddy (Berkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is amazing, especially given the price. It looks good, is easy to carry, and the adjustable straps mean that you can (if it's not too full!) put it on your shoulder, and have the bag under your arm. The little heart pendant is a nice touch too. I know other reviewers have said that they would have liked a shoulder strap, but this doesn't really bother me, as If you're not using it, it trails around and gets in the way. The only thing I would have liked is an outside zip pocket - I would find that really useful, but overall, it's great. And the vivid pink lining inside the bag is wonderful. Everyone at work loves it and can't believe the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Its okay, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had read all the rave reviews and was bit disappointed when it arrived. It is a "neat" fit for my laptop so I am not sure why everyone claims that there is lots of room. Having said all this it is growing on me and for the price it does look more expensive that it is and I am getting a lot of use out of it, Not sure how robust it will be over time but cant complain at this point in time and for the price it is better than would expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews