Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish Laptop Bag
This does not look like your conventional laptop bag, it is far more stylish and elegant and fits laptops up to 15.6". I chose the black option which has a gorgeous purple interior. The bag is split into two compartments a padded section for your laptop which is secured by a velcro strap to hold your laptop in place and the other compartment for your cables and folders...
Published 15 months ago by Sharon J

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Works for me
This bag really does what it says, however the colour purple is dull, wish I had ordered black. I can fit my lap top in and a couple of files so it meets my requirements, overall it is well worth the money. I have attended a couple of meetings and it looks good.
Published 11 months ago by Patricia Knight


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish Laptop Bag, 17 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This does not look like your conventional laptop bag, it is far more stylish and elegant and fits laptops up to 15.6". I chose the black option which has a gorgeous purple interior. The bag is split into two compartments a padded section for your laptop which is secured by a velcro strap to hold your laptop in place and the other compartment for your cables and folders. It also has a small mobile phone pocket and another pocket which can accommodate a smart phone and within the lining there is also a zipped pocket. Please note that there is no separate shoulder strap with this bag and the handles are not long enough to enable you to carry the bag on your shoulder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars computer bag, 5 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am delighted with my purple computer bag. It has been admired by my 2 daughters wgo are 30 somethings. I have been assured that it is very trendy! It has good sized compartments, fits the computer and it is easy to carry. The handles are sturdy without being chunky. The bag is made of soft leather.Storm Women's Durney Laptop Bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful bag., 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really love this bag. Not leather but looks like it. Waited ages for the purple colour option to come back into stock because any one can have black or brown! Its got a electric pink interior which goes really well with the purple. It doesn't look like a computer bag, which is good. Only thing I would have liked is a longer strap that perhaps could be clipped on, when needed, so it can be used as a shoulder strap, would help when your hands are full.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag that looks great !!, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is fantastic.
Fits my laptop, cables and can also fit paperwork in which is great for when I go to a clients.
It looks great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great work bag, 20 Mar 2012
By 
Ells (Staffordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great bag for work. Document wallets and laptop fits in easily. Nice lining and easy to carry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Works for me, 12 Aug 2013
By 
Patricia Knight "Booked" (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag really does what it says, however the colour purple is dull, wish I had ordered black. I can fit my lap top in and a couple of files so it meets my requirements, overall it is well worth the money. I have attended a couple of meetings and it looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice bag, good size, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Plenty of space for my laptop and purse etc. Lining is lovely, good inside pockets.

Looks much nicer than the rucksack i had before
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FABULOUS BAG, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for work and its ideal as well as being smart practical and stylish! Can't wait to be the envy of my colleagues!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This looks good, like a more expensive bag. Bear in mind it is limited in what it can hold - a laptop and a couple of (thin) files is about enough. Unless you really travel light, ladies, this will not do the job of a handbag as well. I would recommend it to someone who needs to look professional on a budget.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Women's Durney Laptop Bag (Apparel)
The bag looks really nice, good size, and could pass for an expensive leather bag. I hope it is durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews