Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars36
2.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99 - £11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2014
I ordered this item for my wife, checked the specifications very carefully, even made sure the picture matched my wife's laptop but when I received it it was for a completely different model of macbook.

I've tried contacting customer services to get this sorted but have had nothing back so far.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
i have a macbook pro 13inch and it doesn't fit the product, it is far too big so doesnt attach to the macbook.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Just what I wanted. Colour means I find it immediatley and it is attractive. It fits my computer perfectly. Thanks!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
This case is almost invisible, easy to fit and is so thin that the MacBook will still fit if the neoprene case. Great value for money and arrived very quickly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This product arrived in the wrong size, it was a nice colour but the wrong size. I ordered 2 and one came in the right size but the other did not.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2012
This product is terrible. It was about 4mm too big so returned it. Got a refund, but not happy that it scratched the macbook pro due to poor manufacturing.
Don't normally leave a poor review, but this is by far the worst product that I have used.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Does what it says on the packet
What more can I say
Thanks you very much

Does what it says on the packet
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
I have been very happy with this case. It has cracked when impacted, but has protected the MacBook Pro whilst looking good. The reason I haven't given it a 5 star review is because it cracked, rather than staying whole. That said, it saved my MacBook Pro so I can't really complain. Also dust and things get stuck in between the MacBook Pro and the case, so I take it off monthly to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Can't actually believe I wasted 11.99 on this!! Does not even FIT THE LAPTOP even though it clearly says it does. I am completley disgusted. What a scam! There is no way for the case to even clip on to the top of the laptop whatsoever so therefore serves no purpose as it is not actually a case!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
I bought this for my 13" MacBook Pro, I specified my size above. It arrived promptly, but when I opened the product, I was immediately baffled. There is no way of connecting it my laptop... I paid £20 for two pointless pieces of plastic, and now I will have to buy a new one. Very unhappy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)