Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant watch great price, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Unisex Winter Deep Red Analogue Watch SW.DR.U.S with Silicone Strap (Watch)
very comfy to wear nice and bright comes in lots of bright colours
looks expensive
would buy more in different colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loud red, 29 Nov 2012
By 
Mr. H. Seddon "HGS" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Unisex Winter Deep Red Analogue Watch SW.DR.U.S with Silicone Strap (Watch)
Bargain price in the Black Friday deals
Lovely looking watch, nice packaging
Going to make a lovely present
Very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item for a cheaper price though, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Unisex Winter Deep Red Analogue Watch SW.DR.U.S with Silicone Strap (Watch)
Its of solid built and very pretty, prettier than the picture but i would say overpricing for such a simple watch like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth the price, 27 Nov 2012
By 
lizzie (north of north) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Unisex Winter Deep Red Analogue Watch SW.DR.U.S with Silicone Strap (Watch)
I like this watch, it's casual, it's chunky, it's fun. Only 4 stars because I have a large wrist-8 inch and I am on the last hole on the strap. If it' s unisex it's for a man with a fairly thin wrist. Worth the 20 I paid, but I'm just not trendy enough to pay 70+. Love the colour too, not bright red.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous colour I love it, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Unisex Winter Deep Red Analogue Watch SW.DR.U.S with Silicone Strap (Watch)
Fantastic value at the reduced price would recommend you to buy. I have 3 ice watches and this is the one people tell me the colour is their favourite. The face is a little large and chunky, however this is why I love it, a must have item. The box it comes in can be used as a money box, a real good idea to recycle the packaging. Will definitely buy more ice watches in different colours to add to my collection. ......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect !, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Unisex Winter Deep Red Analogue Watch SW.DR.U.S with Silicone Strap (Watch)
The colour is very nice, the package is OK. Good purchase and no problem to receive it in France quickly (Less than 1 week).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ice -Watch, 13 Mar 2013
By 
L. J. Kane (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Unisex Winter Deep Red Analogue Watch SW.DR.U.S with Silicone Strap (Watch)
Bought this for my husband. I loved it, he didn't. My fault,
didn't notice it was unisex, and he felt it was a bit girly!
No problem with watch itself - great delivery service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Unisex Winter Deep Red Analogue Watch SW.DR.U.S with Silicone Strap (Watch)
Very nice looking watch that is fashionable and practical.
Bought this for 30 in the daily deals saga....well worth the money :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite watch, 9 Jan 2013
By 
MRS (benfleet, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Unisex Winter Deep Red Analogue Watch SW.DR.U.S with Silicone Strap (Watch)
I have a huge watch collection but this is currently one of my favourites. The watch feels solid and the strap is silicone, which gives it a better weight than my other ice watch (which has a plastic strap). The colour is great a deep red which looks great with jeans and t shirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loving it!, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Unisex Winter Deep Red Analogue Watch SW.DR.U.S with Silicone Strap (Watch)
An early Christmas present from me to myself and I'm very pleased with my choice. It's a lovely colour and it looks very nice on my wrist.
The wristband may be a bit big for females with small wrists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews