Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It IS Finn's Sword!
Just a quick note, I saw a few comments saying they received the wrong sword - I just wanted to confirm I took the "gamble" and did get Finn's sword as displayed in the picture :) Arrived in great condition, overkill on the box though guys! It was 4x bigger than the product lol!
Published 19 months ago by Jazz

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars although it is a good replica of the cartoon sword
Maybe the wrong choice, not much going for it, although it is a good replica of the cartoon sword. Maybe it's a generation thing & perhaps our grandson will like it. Delivery & packaging was fine.
Published 22 days ago by Setanta


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It IS Finn's Sword!, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adventure Time 24-inch Finn Sword (Toy)
Just a quick note, I saw a few comments saying they received the wrong sword - I just wanted to confirm I took the "gamble" and did get Finn's sword as displayed in the picture :) Arrived in great condition, overkill on the box though guys! It was 4x bigger than the product lol!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Day 1 the quest begins, 7 Jun 2013
By 
Jan Harmer "Jan" (Taunton, Somerset) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adventure Time 24-inch Finn Sword (Toy)
Confided inside my fortress of solitude.
It's dangerous to venture into the wild alone so I asked the master craftsman for a sword, a heroes sword - Finn's sword.
It was forged in bubbling plastic which made the most mathematically bombastic sword to which the likes of this realm has ne'er seen.
Today the glorious sword was bestowed upon me - I can finally become the hero the people need.
Off on an adventure.
~Kurtis the human
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sara, 2 Jan 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Adventure Time 24-inch Finn Sword (Toy)
I bought this as a present for my partner, as soon as it arrived I just wanted to hit stuff with it very enthusiastically. He opened it on christmas day and instantly penned a date in his calendar to go on an adventure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mathematical!, 4 Sep 2014
By 
Allan Maclennan "Concerned Bystander" (Warwickshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adventure Time 24-inch Finn Sword (Toy)
As with some other reviewers this was a little on the grubby side when it arrived, probably poor conditions in storage or transit. However, a bit of warm water and a nail brush, followed by careful application of black marker pen to highlight the (intentional) scratches and it was soon looking algebraic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sword, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adventure Time 24-inch Finn Sword (Toy)
bought as a christmas present and my boy loved it ,very sturdy plastic,arrived really quick,great quality and value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEST PURCHASE EVER!!, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adventure Time 24-inch Finn Sword (Toy)
MY SON LOVES THIS !! BEST PURCHASE EVER! It's very robust and goes so well with the hoody you can buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a wee bit of cosplay, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adventure Time 24-inch Finn Sword (Toy)
Got this for Comic con and its nice and light so won't weigh me down all day i detailed mine with a sharpie and it now looks the biz
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adventure Time 24-inch Finn Sword (Toy)
Looks the part and is reasonably sturdy plastic. Would get 5 stars if it was cheaper. Barely noticeable production marks and company name on bottom of pommel but you wouldn't notice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's Adventure Time!, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adventure Time 24-inch Finn Sword (Toy)
Good quality build and my daughter loves it to the point she act like she in an episode of Adventure time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A mathematical buy!, 20 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adventure Time 24-inch Finn Sword (Toy)
Really impressed. The sword looks great and is a good fit for kids or adults. Since it is plastic it also has a decent weight for swinging about, unlike foam swords. Delivery was speedy too. The box was huge compared to the size of the sword but at least the sword came in great condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Adventure Time 24-inch Finn Sword
£15.08
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews