Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fleece hat set
Good little set for the price. Gloves are small fitting, but have reasonable stretch, all in I'd recommend the set.
Published on 3 Jan. 2012 by Paul

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Scarf hat and glove set
Was a bit disappointed with the scarf, thought it was a proper scarf but it's more like a snood. Otherwise lovely and cosy and a great colour.
Published on 8 Feb. 2012 by killermom


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Scarf hat and glove set, 8 Feb. 2012
Was a bit disappointed with the scarf, thought it was a proper scarf but it's more like a snood. Otherwise lovely and cosy and a great colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fleece hat set, 3 Jan. 2012
By 
Paul (Bury, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good little set for the price. Gloves are small fitting, but have reasonable stretch, all in I'd recommend the set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tacky., 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this has a Christmas present. I was really disappointed in it as it says scarf but its not a scarf but it was a snood??, Such poor quality I gave the hat and gloves to my son and they didnt fit my 12 year old son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good value. but hat rather small, 29 Oct. 2011
By 
Bluebell (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fleece Set - Gloves / Scarf / Hat + Bag - 3 Colours (Apparel)
This set of hat, gloves and scarf is amazing value for money and the quality is pretty good. You even get a draw-string pouch to store the set. However, I found the hat disappointing as it's smaller than I hoped. It's not the circumference that's inadequate, but the top to bottom edge length. I found it didn't cover my ears as I hoped but perched more on the top of my head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good set, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a Christams present for a man and the gloves and hat are a little small but its good quality and nice to have bag to keep the items in so you could leave in the car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Small head, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beware if you have a normal sized head the hat is way too small gloves and scarf are fine but it's definitely a childs hat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bring on the chills!, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very cosy and warm. Also folds neatly in to the carry bag to pop into pocket or handbag. very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars hat and gloves set, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ok for the money l paid, BUT l wouldn't have paid the full price, they are very small, l was expecting a proper scarf not a snug style, l have bought the one as a christmas present so just hoping she likes them and the hat fits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars winter set, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
product arrived and was not as advertised.it was not a scarf but a snood like item.it will do as present but would not buy any more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Hat set, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice bright colour red if I was to say the neck tie not good had to buy red scarf to match as it was for my mum and no she would not like it but apart from that great good value came on time sure mum will like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews