Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shame about the leads
I ordered two of these monitors from Amazon (28 Feb 2012). Both came with a European mains plug. Luckily as I was replacing my 2 existing monitors I could use their old mains leads.

Even though these monitors are a bigger screen size than what I had before the gain is in the width of the screen and not the height, in fact the depth is shorter than my old 20...
Published on 3 Mar. 2012 by Jeff Morgan

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bad viewing angle
I brought 3 of these and they are good but there is also issues such as viewing angle, i dont care what they put down in the specs its real life viewing that has the final say.
If i have a white screen or a website page such as this one then i only have to move my head to one side a few inches and them whites start to turn a yellow ish colour.
I only have my old...
Published 17 months ago by SimonF1


‹ Previous | 113 14 1519 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money., 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BenQ GL2250 21.5 inch LCD Monitor (VGA, DVI-D, 1920 x 1080, 1000:1, 5ms, 250cd/m2) - Black (Accessory)
The display is nice and after messing with the color settings it just looks awesome.Turn the brightness down to 50-60 as default was 100.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BenQ GL2250 21.5 inch LCD Monitor (VGA, DVI-D, 1920 x 1080, 1000, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BenQ GL2250 21.5 inch LCD Monitor (VGA, DVI-D, 1920 x 1080, 1000:1, 5ms, 250cd/m2) - Black (Accessory)
The BenQ GL2250 21.5 inch LCD Monitor (VGA, DVI-D, 1920 x 1080, 1000:... It has a image of very good quality I'm very please with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 15 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BenQ GL2250 21.5 inch LCD Monitor (VGA, DVI-D, 1920 x 1080, 1000:1, 5ms, 250cd/m2) - Black (Accessory)
Bought two of these for a quad monitor setup. Good resolution and general picture quality. And of course excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TV screen 24in, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This screen is excellent just what I needed for my computer the delivery was on time as was arranged full marks
To the seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Warning - No HDMI Socket!, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Already owned a BenQ (the previous model) and was using hdmi.

Purchased the new monitor and a new hdmi cable, started to set it up and could not find the socket!! For some reason BenQ no longer have them on their models,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BenQ GL2250 21.5 inch LCD Monitor (VGA, DVI-D, 1920 x 1080, 1000:1, 5ms, 250cd/m2) - Black (Accessory)
I have had this screen for some months now. Perfectly adequate for my needs. It has worked very well and I cannot fault it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BenQ GL2250 21.5 inch LCD Monitor (VGA, DVI-D, 1920 x 1080, 1000:1, 5ms, 250cd/m2) - Black (Accessory)
This a wonderful product which provides a beautifully clear picture and performs like magic for everything you need to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars BenQ GL2450 Widescreen Monitor, 12 Dec. 2012
By 
John Bosson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I cosider this item to be a good chice of purchase although I was disappointed not to have ascertained beforehand that it did not have a built in sound system. A matter that was soon rectified.
Delivery was prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BenQ GL2250 21.5 inch LCD Monitor (VGA, DVI-D, 1920 x 1080, 1000:1, 5ms, 250cd/m2) - Black (Accessory)
Picture quality is brilliant. The size is perfect and I love the simplicity of the frame. Looks great on my desk!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ben! GL2450 24 inch widescreen LCD, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son is very pleased with this gift, no complaints as he is a teenager this doesn't happen too often
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 113 14 1519 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews