Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Impressive wireless speaker set
I was very pleasantly surprised by this speaker set, having been disappointed with so many Bluetooth and other wireless devices in the past. I used it with both my iPhone 4 and my Windows laptop. Pairing was quick and simple. It worked fine with my iPhone in one room, speakers in another. There's a 3.5mm jack for non-BT devices. It looks good too.

For its size...
Published on 2 Feb. 2012 by Mr Gumby

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sound Quality
I bought this and was suprised how small it was, anyway the sound was ok for a few weeks but now every time the volume is turned up high it cuts out, then starts playing again. The only way to fix it is to turn the volume down. I've tried this with other phones, ipod and there's no diffference. I feel very let down and now have to go through the trouble and expense of...
Published on 26 April 2013 by Yan


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 28 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Logitech Wireless Boombox (Electronics)
It works, its easy to dock, great sound!
I was looking for a blue tooth device, with good sound and portable - this is it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Having it for few years now but really an excellent speaker: ), 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech Wireless Boombox (Electronics)
an oldie but a goodie. Having it for few years now but really an excellent speaker:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Logitech Wireless Boombox, 6 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Logitech Wireless Boombox (Electronics)
This works really well. The sound quality is excellent in relation to the size of the enclosure. Bluetooth works with every device I've tried. To quote a well worn phrase, it does exactly what it says on the tin (packaging!). It really makes sense to use this with an iPpd or a tablet rather than messing around with docking stations. It also does away with the the need for headphones. Excellent product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice sound quality, 28 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech Wireless Boombox (Electronics)
Good product, nice sound, long lasting battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech Wireless Boombox (Electronics)
Excelent boombox sounds great worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech Wireless Boombox (Electronics)
Great sound - worth the money !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sound Quality, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech Wireless Boombox (Electronics)
I bought this and was suprised how small it was, anyway the sound was ok for a few weeks but now every time the volume is turned up high it cuts out, then starts playing again. The only way to fix it is to turn the volume down. I've tried this with other phones, ipod and there's no diffference. I feel very let down and now have to go through the trouble and expense of returning it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Problems, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech Wireless Boombox (Electronics)
The first one had a very loud earth hum coming from the 'wired' input, which was returnd for replacement. Replacement never arrived, although carrier said it was delivered. Amazon shipped out another one, which had a charging problem. Returned for refund. I must admit Amazon responded quickly regarding replacement and refund, also, the boombox sounded great when it was working. Eventually purchased one from ebay, which works fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Logitek Wireless Boombox, 27 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech Wireless Boombox (Electronics)
Maybe I was just unfortunate but I had to return mine as the small speakers at the top -tweeters?- crackled badly. I have a friend who has one and is more than happy. So I really don't know whether mine was just faulty. I have had to give it a star otherwise my review won't record, but obviously as, in my case, a piece of useless equipment deserves none really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars para poli kalo, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech Wireless Boombox (Electronics)
apistefto gaget poli kalos ixos kai mpaso mpravo paidia to kalitero apo ola ka poli kali poiotita plastikon i mpataria ikanopioitiki fortizei se duo ores
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Logitech Wireless Boombox
Used & New from: £68.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews