Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars324
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£220.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2013
A great monitor for those who require some serious working space at a sensible price. What is not to like?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
After getting this LED Display, i like it. It is nice, big and clear with lot of contrast & vivid colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Bright and good for photo work. The resolution of 1200 by 1920 is very noticeable over the usual full HD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
I really like this monitor - perfect quality. I use it with MacMini and it works great. Truly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
just what i was looking for,i was going for 27 inch but i think it would have been too big,

f
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Very pleased with it - good colour and easy to set up. Hole in base is OK for simple cable management
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
It seems a great monitor. I have been using mine for nearly a year now, no problems. I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Please read my previous review as i have ordered 8 Dell 24 inch monitors at a very cheap great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
It is a good screen with a good spec. I now like 32" more to look at photos and documants
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Got this monitor to complement a Dell UltraSharp 2407WFP, which was a £500 top of the line screen back in 2006. Compared to that monitor, the U2412 has better colours, lower latency and is much cooler to the touch. It can auto-select the input, too, which comes in handy. The on-screen menus provide really rapid access to the preset modes (desktop, gaming, movies etc) which makes them much easier to actually use.

Like the older monitor, this monitor maintains power to the built in USB hub even in power saving mode, making it a great way to charge a mobile phone overnight. Additionally, the USB ports provide more than enough current to drive a Raspberry Pi, giving a great way to save clutter if you're playing with one of those.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)