Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bracelet lovely, packaging is rubbish!
This bracelet is lovely and feels quite weighty which was a pleasant surprise. I thought it would be quite light in weight and a bit tinny to be honest, but it is actually quite a stunning little bracelet. The only real disappointment, and it is a real let down, is the packaging. It comes in a tiny sealable plastic bag and cardboard envelope which means that i will have...
Published 20 months ago by Pleased!

versus
26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Is it real?
I have to agree with most people on here about the packaging, extremely poor and I now suspect how genuine the item is? I have since been into see a Pandora shop and I was told that you cannot purchase this item over the Internet! I have also tried to find a way to contact the seller but as of yet I have had no success. I have purchased this as a Christmas present and it...
Published 19 months ago by Mark Slater


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Is it real?, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have to agree with most people on here about the packaging, extremely poor and I now suspect how genuine the item is? I have since been into see a Pandora shop and I was told that you cannot purchase this item over the Internet! I have also tried to find a way to contact the seller but as of yet I have had no success. I have purchased this as a Christmas present and it is now too late to change!!!!! Any feedback from the seller or Amazon would be appreciated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Silver bracelet, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not in pandora box only in plastic bag, makes you think it is not the real thing. Disappointed as was supposed to be a present and also the clip is stiff. Not pandora
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Big Disappointment, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Doesnt come in a Pandora box, delivered in an envelope sealed in a little plastic bag. Looks like this is off the market. Over priced cheap looking tat. I would question whether this item is genuine.

Would I recommend it? NO CHANCE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Returned for refund as not as described., 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered the 19cm but the bracelet only measured 17cm. Disappointing presentation as the bracelet was contained in a small plastic bag. Clasp was also stiff. Returned for a refund which Amazon processed quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 39 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars AVOID, 15 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolute joke of an item. It comes delivered in the thin envelope-like Amazon packaging, sealed in a tiny clear plastic bag.
When ordering a Pandora item the least I assume is that it arrives in some form of Pandora packaging.
The item itself is equally underwhelming, looking more akin to a novelty item.
This is the very first item I have returned on Amazon. I can only hope the refund is swift to somewhat make up for the disappointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pandora Silver Bracelet, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased as a Christmas present for someone who really wanted a Pandora bracelet. This one was prettier than the basic bracelet commonly seen. She loved the gift and although I do not really like the charms she was delighted with the one I also purchased. I found it difficult to open the fastener on the bracelet and wondered how the charms would attach. She managed to do it and it did not seem a problem to her. I personally do not like the Pandora range and do not find it attractive but for some reason it is very popular with younger people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bracelet lovely, packaging is rubbish!, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bracelet is lovely and feels quite weighty which was a pleasant surprise. I thought it would be quite light in weight and a bit tinny to be honest, but it is actually quite a stunning little bracelet. The only real disappointment, and it is a real let down, is the packaging. It comes in a tiny sealable plastic bag and cardboard envelope which means that i will have to hunt for a pandora box now to put it in. Other than that, the bracelet is of a quality that i would expect for the price. Quite pleased really. :0)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Unboxed Pandora Bracelet, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Recieved this Pandora Bracelet this morning, the item itself is great, unfortunately it does not come in a Pandora Box!, which i thought would be obvious as amost Bracelets do! how wrong was I. If i had read the reviews first i would of known it comes in a piddley little plastic bag! and not of put myself in this situation, i brought it as part of my wife's Christmas present now i dont now wether to send it back or try and find a box online and pay extra for that!!! ALWAYS READ THE REVIEWS!!!!Pandora Silver Bracelet 59170419
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful bracelet, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora 591704 Silver Ladies Bracelet, 21 cm (Jewellery)
This was a well priced beautiful bracelet. I wear it daily and have no trouble at all with it. A lovely piece of jewellery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars IT'S A FAKE! And the real one doesn't cost much more, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived in plastic bag, but with Pandora-type box as I'd ticked the gift option. Pandora beads wouldn't fit, so took it to a Pandora shop to find out why. Obvious when they put a real one beside this. It was better finished and a lot shinier. So convenience of not going to shop failed. The real one wasn't a lot more either. Been returned; refund arrived quickly from Amazon.
AVOID THIS ITEM!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews