Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bracelet lovely, packaging is rubbish!
This bracelet is lovely and feels quite weighty which was a pleasant surprise. I thought it would be quite light in weight and a bit tinny to be honest, but it is actually quite a stunning little bracelet. The only real disappointment, and it is a real let down, is the packaging. It comes in a tiny sealable plastic bag and cardboard envelope which means that i will have...
Published on 4 Dec. 2012 by Pleased!

versus
36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Is it real?
I have to agree with most people on here about the packaging, extremely poor and I now suspect how genuine the item is? I have since been into see a Pandora shop and I was told that you cannot purchase this item over the Internet! I have also tried to find a way to contact the seller but as of yet I have had no success. I have purchased this as a Christmas present and it...
Published on 19 Dec. 2012 by Mark Slater


Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars IT'S A FAKE! And the real one doesn't cost much more, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Silver Bracelet 59170419 (Jewellery)
Arrived in plastic bag, but with Pandora-type box as I'd ticked the gift option. Pandora beads wouldn't fit, so took it to a Pandora shop to find out why. Obvious when they put a real one beside this. It was better finished and a lot shinier. So convenience of not going to shop failed. The real one wasn't a lot more either. Been returned; refund arrived quickly from Amazon.
AVOID THIS ITEM!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Unboxed Pandora Bracelet, 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Silver Bracelet 59170419 (Jewellery)
Recieved this Pandora Bracelet this morning, the item itself is great, unfortunately it does not come in a Pandora Box!, which i thought would be obvious as amost Bracelets do! how wrong was I. If i had read the reviews first i would of known it comes in a piddley little plastic bag! and not of put myself in this situation, i brought it as part of my wife's Christmas present now i dont now wether to send it back or try and find a box online and pay extra for that!!! ALWAYS READ THE REVIEWS!!!!Pandora Silver Bracelet 59170419
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No box!!!, 25 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Silver Bracelet 59170419 (Jewellery)
Overall like the product but the simple lack of packing ruined it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pandora silver bracelet, 2 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Silver Bracelet 59170419 (Jewellery)
Love it si much that I bought two, one for myself and one for my daughter who is 15. Heavy, good quality. Lovely present for Daughter, Sister or Mum.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pandora bangle, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Silver Bracelet 59170419 (Jewellery)
Very nice and I have read reviews on here about this bangle but it's the same as the shop very happy with it and half the price than in store 😀
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovin ' this, 28 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Silver Bracelet 59170419 (Jewellery)
This really is a beautiful piece of Pandora jewellery.

I own several Pandora pieces and thiis is up to their usual high standards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars where's the box?, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Silver Bracelet 59170419 (Jewellery)
nice bracelet but no presentation box...just a small plastic bag :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 24 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Silver Bracelet 59170419 (Jewellery)
Thought any charms would fit a little disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 18 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Silver Bracelet 59170419 (Jewellery)
Was really disappointed with this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars pandora??, 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Silver Bracelet 59170419 (Jewellery)
Genuine pandora charms dont fit......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews