Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality
As described, various types and a few logos, good quality and a ball that performs well. Would buy more of these.
Published 20 months ago by Mike Brown

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Second box.
Having previously bought a box was happy to purchase a second. Unfortunatelt price a little higher and quality of ball a little lower than earlier. Although that said still offers value.
Published 16 months ago by PAUL71


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As described, various types and a few logos, good quality and a ball that performs well. Would buy more of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Second Chance Bridgestone 24 Premium Lake Golf Balls Grade A Second Chanc, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Second Chance Bridgestone Premium Lake Golf Balls Grade A (Sports)
The balls are a good quality and I am pleased with my purchase. I just visited Turkey and expected to put them back in the lake on the courses there but managed to come back with more than I went with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Balls, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are superb quality balls at a good price. Most of them look like they have never even been hit before. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Second box., 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having previously bought a box was happy to purchase a second. Unfortunatelt price a little higher and quality of ball a little lower than earlier. Although that said still offers value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value balls, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are good quality premium lake balls at a sensible price. There were a few shabby balls in the box but generally the quality was good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good balls at a good price, 16 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Second Chance Bridgestone Premium Lake Golf Balls Grade A (Sports)
Good quality balls - None of them appear to be damaged. Bridgestone keep showing up as the best ball on the market so i thought i give them a try and i am not dissapointed. Not sure if they make a difference to my game but suspect it will take more than a ball to improve me (unless it is remotre controlled). Didn't get a 5 because it is not remote controlled!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars although I thought they were very good. However, 18 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Second Chance Bridgestone Premium Lake Golf Balls Grade A (Sports)
I'm a relatively new golfer, so I lose a lot of my balls lol. ATM quality isn't an issue, although I thought they were very good. However, more important was fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great deal., 26 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My only criticism is that they don't float!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews