Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizewise could be bigger.
I bought a magenta one on the Black Friday deals and am very pleased with it, lovely colour, shape, style, warmth and number of pockets. The only reason I have given it 4 and not 5 stars is that I ordered a 14 and it is, IMHO, a small 14. A 16 would have been roomier and allowed for a thicker sweater underneath should the climate dictate it. So may be other buyers might...
Published 8 months ago by donnamoderna

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Colour not as advertised. Size on the small side
Title says it all. Colour not as advertised. Size on the small side. Sent it back as it was what was expected.
Published 7 months ago by No1InHeaven


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizewise could be bigger., 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a magenta one on the Black Friday deals and am very pleased with it, lovely colour, shape, style, warmth and number of pockets. The only reason I have given it 4 and not 5 stars is that I ordered a 14 and it is, IMHO, a small 14. A 16 would have been roomier and allowed for a thicker sweater underneath should the climate dictate it. So may be other buyers might like to try a size larger than their usual one, just a thought. I would recommend this jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Colour not as advertised. Size on the small side, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Title says it all. Colour not as advertised. Size on the small side. Sent it back as it was what was expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jacket is just what I need for the bad weather - is brilliant in the wet and cold - and excellent for winter sports.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ..., 2 April 2013
By 
I expected that jacket will be from different material(little bit softer), but I hope will be good for skiing for next winter...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good quality jacket, lots of pockets and functional zips. Awesome colour, fabric and linning. Well made and well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FABULOUS JACKET!, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just love my jacket. Very well designed and has so many features. I don't require it for skiing but just for general wear. It even has a cloth attached to pull out of the pocket to wipe your ski goggles or, in my case, my glasses. I did buy at the sale price though so that makes me exta happy. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews