Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, great price.
Great price, esp as you get two. Managed to get in on the screen with limited bubbles, perfect fit, and still going strong now.
Published 12 months ago by D. Burgess

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Screen Protector
Good quality but initially I found it tricky to apply, however I would recommend following the customer's method of application for the best results. I would give Media Devil 11 out of 10 for customer service, they could not have been more helpful. Highly recommended.
Published 18 months ago by edncora


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, great price., 12 Sep 2013
By 
D. Burgess "Bullfrog" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - BlackBerry PlayBook - (2 x Screen Protectors)
Great price, esp as you get two. Managed to get in on the screen with limited bubbles, perfect fit, and still going strong now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tricky to put on but stick at it = it's a Quality Tektor !!!, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - BlackBerry PlayBook - (2 x Screen Protectors)
Kind Of messed up mine when I 1st put it on, but due to experience = I lifted it back up & carefully got the dust that was trapped under the tektor off with some light sticky tape & after refitting = it's a nice Protector gives the display a sharp un-blurred & un-pixelated look so showing of the decent REZ of the wee blackberry PB's display nicely.
So 5 stars, just take your time fitting & be prepared better as I fitted it at 1st in a rush when I should have known betters ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice screen protector, 24 Jun 2013
By 
Hugo Van Den Bergh (Belgium) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - BlackBerry PlayBook - (2 x Screen Protectors)
You have to follow the instructions and especially the tip with the bathroom shower.
Else it is difficult to avoid the dust particles, ending in bubbles between screen and protector, first I did not do it, and that is why there are two screen protectors inside the package (for fools like me LOL).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Customer Service, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - BlackBerry PlayBook - (2 x Screen Protectors)
I had problems applying the product, ended up throwing both away, and posted a review on Amazon.

Media Devil then contacted me and offered advice on how to apply properly and replacement product.

Incredible customer service that left me really pleased to find a company that cares about serving its customers, reads their reviews online and takes comments seriously.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars crystal clear, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - BlackBerry PlayBook - (2 x Screen Protectors)
This is an excellent product, that does what it says it will do.
It was easy to fit onto my playbook and it has been in use for a while now,
it works well using either your finger or a stylus, so i would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - BlackBerry PlayBook - (2 x Screen Protectors)
Very fast delivery. Screen protector for my Blackberry Playbook was very easy to apply after watching the demo video on You Tube. The Protector is invisible when applied. Would highly recommend the Product and the Company. I will certainly deal with MediaDevil again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best, 5 Dec 2012
By 
J. Claxton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - BlackBerry PlayBook - (2 x Screen Protectors)
These screen protectors are the best,do what it says on the
packet to fit and they are brilliant.The best yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector for Blackberry Playbook, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - BlackBerry PlayBook - (2 x Screen Protectors)
Fantastic Product. I love this item because it is of high quality with very clear to follow instructions. The minute you open the packaging, you can see this is a well packaged and professional item. I must admit, I viewed the instruction video on you tube( link provided by Media Devil) prior to fitting the item. When following the instructions correctly, and ensuring everything is clean and prepared, good results are guaranteed. The screen protector is invisible and clearly enhances my blackberry playbook.
So in summary....great product, get prepared in advance of fitting,follow the instructions and you will get fantastic results. The team at Media Devil are very helpful and supportive with any aspect of your purchase. Highly recommended....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product and delivery, 2 Dec 2011
By 
David Bachtold (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - BlackBerry PlayBook - (2 x Screen Protectors)
The protectors arrived faster than Amazon Prime - really impressed. They were well packaged and the instructions clear. I found that the sticky back of a post it note was better for removing stray dust as I fitted one to my PlayBook. None were wasted and it went on easily - you can hardly tell its there - very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing quality and excellent customer service!, 24 Jan 2012
By 
Westferry "Sergie" (London, UK (originally: Kiev, Ukraine)) - See all my reviews
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - BlackBerry PlayBook - (2 x Screen Protectors)
Wow! I'm pleasantly surprised, MediaDevil!! My order arrived in London in less than 24 hours after I placed it on Amazon.co.uk.. Great packaging and instructions. MediaDevil has even emailed me a 'thank-you letter' with a link to a YouTube video showing you how to apply your new screen protector: splendid!
Oh.. and I found two Maoam fruit flavoured chewy sweets as a lovely treat in the envelope too.. How nice!
Ok.. back to enjoying my BB PlayBook! Hope you'll love MediaDevil too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews