Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2016
Attended a funeral where this was played, very sad lyrics and very moving tribute to the man in question. A must for all much loved Dads and beautifully performed by this artist, just listen for yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
I heard this mans voice only a few years ago.
I put on his cd and it blows me away, the words to the songs have TRUE meanings.
Would recommend to anyone and they wouldn't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Charley always good have this on cassette but great on iPad .am an Internet and computer novice so this is my first download very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
bougth the cassett a few years a go its one of the best songs of this kind you can listen to the words they tell the story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
This cd has the wonderful and very moving What Colour is the wind. So well put together.EVERY SONG HAS MEANING.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
geart grand kids love it played all the time a sort of key tune for the family and friends great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Good song recorded well and at a price that is very good For any Charlie fans this is worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)