Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item
Great item, exactly as expected and wonderful to watch!
It would be great if you could get a bigger version, A4 size - would defintiely purchase.
Very quick delivery and friendly services, highly recommended.
Published on 18 April 2012 by Dazzlercee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Expected a better product
On seeing this product on Amazon, I bought it because of the 1 good review it had and I also thought it looked a bit more sturdier than it actually is. A set of instructions on how to re-charge it came with the sand picture, which is good because after a few days it needs it. The frame was not as sturdy as it looks, within 24 hours it kept coming apart. I was really...
Published 4 months ago by Kay Craig


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CLEAR SAND PICTURE
Great item, exactly as expected and wonderful to watch!
It would be great if you could get a bigger version, A4 size - would defintiely purchase.
Very quick delivery and friendly services, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sand Picture, 10 Oct 2011
This review is from: CLEAR SAND PICTURE
Product was as advertised. Does everything it said it would. In an ideal world would have been better in a box rather than bubblepack for ease of passing on as a gift but sand watching is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars back to the 70's!, 7 Feb 2013
By 
B. Ellis (Bedfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: CLEAR SAND PICTURE
I really liked these pictures when they came out years ago, but never got round to buying one at the time. Then I saw them on ebay, & I bought two & a third enclosure was sent free, so I think the seller is very thoughful. I have found they are very pleasing to look at, plus it's nice to have something made in this country & not China. Good value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars CLEAR SAND PICTURE, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CLEAR SAND PICTURE
My 32 year old daughter had one of these when she was little and she loved it. She went on and on about this recently so I purchased the sand picture for her christmas surprise. She was like a little girl all over again. It is so calming to watch the different sand pictures emerge. My husband thought 'what a stupid thing to buy her at her age'. Well once he stared playing
with it, I thought I'd need to buy him one as he was mismirised with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars totally wonderful, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CLEAR SAND PICTURE
everything about this was pleasant - instructions for use were clear and in keeping with the mood of a gift - I looked at quite a few similar items and am so pleased that I chose this one - we have even taken a photo of some of the sand pictures we enjoyed them so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars speedy delivery, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CLEAR SAND PICTURE
Bought on the Sunday night, it was with me Tuesday morning! Well packaged and with helpful instructions enclosed. Would recommend based on the quick delivery and good looking product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cear Sand Picture, 16 Dec 2011
This review is from: CLEAR SAND PICTURE
Received the Clear Sand Picture from THE BIG TOP very well packaged and delivered safe and sound through recorded delivery. The product is as advertised,it will give my grandson hours of enjoyment with his vivid imagination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Expected a better product, 28 Feb 2014
By 
Kay Craig (Stirling) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CLEAR SAND PICTURE
On seeing this product on Amazon, I bought it because of the 1 good review it had and I also thought it looked a bit more sturdier than it actually is. A set of instructions on how to re-charge it came with the sand picture, which is good because after a few days it needs it. The frame was not as sturdy as it looks, within 24 hours it kept coming apart. I was really disappointed with it,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

CLEAR SAND PICTURE
CLEAR SAND PICTURE by AMAZING MOVING SANDPICTURE
5.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews