Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful
Exact fit for my camera. They do what they should and are a doddle to use. Highly recommended for budidng photographers with good flashes.
Published 23 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit
I brought the diffusers for my canon 430ex ii and they are a perfect fit. Great for bounce flash.
Published on 17 Oct 2010 by yates


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good Selection, 13 Mar 2014
By 
J. Matthews (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JJC White/Blue/Yellow Flash Diffusers for Canon Speedlite 430EX, 430EX II (Electronics)
Purchased for the yellow. But unless your shooting in JPEG and not using any editing software its a wast of time. Just adjust the white balance and you get the same result as the clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JJC White/Blue/Yellow Flash Diffusers for Canon Speedlite 430EX, 430EX II (Electronics)
Exact fit for my camera. They do what they should and are a doddle to use. Highly recommended for budidng photographers with good flashes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Simple, cheap and effective flash diffusers, 4 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JJC White/Blue/Yellow Flash Diffusers for Canon Speedlite 430EX, 430EX II (Electronics)
Bought these for my Canon 430EXII, they fit perfectly and do the job just fine. They effectively diffuse the flash, make working with flash much easier and for the price they are great value. I make relatively little use of the blue and yellow given any white balance issues can be corrected in post but they have occasionally come in handy.

All in all, a good buy and effectively softens the harshness of flash should you need/be forced to use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JJC White/Blue/Yellow Flash Diffusers for Canon Speedlite 430EX, 430EX II (Electronics)
Does what it needs to. Only used the White one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit, 17 Oct 2010
I brought the diffusers for my canon 430ex ii and they are a perfect fit. Great for bounce flash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Flash diffuser set, 30 April 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Simple product at a very good price, these diffusers do an excellent job and let you get rid of those makeshift solutions like tissues.
Surely on-one can argue against these being a must-buy at this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews