Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2012
Nice deep purple colour,a sturdy case. Only 3 stars tho for the wonky zip and the too tight fit for the touro 1tb port.hd. It should be a little bit longer to be a perfect fit
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I recently bought a touro portable hard drive so I though this case seemed the best. Really happy with it as its lightweight & durable but also has room for memory sticks, USB cable etc. I would recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Case fits the my passport portable hard drive I recently purchased very sturdy item the Hitachi Touro also fits.with extra room for photo cards and lead etc. would buy again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Very pleased with this product. it looks great and my hd fits in to it perfectly. Extra space for memory sticks too!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Bought hard drive for use as a back for my laptop files - particularly data and photos. I don't want to use cloud for backup so bought this instead. It works well and has backed up all my data and photos with room to spare. Case fits fine. Very pleased with both purchases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Tough casing with strong zips, this gadget has a choice of attractive colours. Disk is secured inside with velcro straps and has a pocket for the wires. Also supplied is a device for attaching to a belt or something.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Brightly coloured in mauve! Does the job I expected but some added impact resisting packing neede - Hitachi Duro Mobile Pro and cable connection in one package for protected mobility.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
A really good size to put in a handbag and it looks like it would stand up to a lot of rough treatment. Nicely designed to hold everything in place securely. Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Bought this to put my daughter's portable hard drive in. The colour being her favourite. The extra space inside is useful for carrying memory cards and sticks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Nice looking sturdy case. Shame that the zip broke after about 2 months minimal use. Perhaps I was unlucky but it was disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)