Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Perfect my daughter loves them!
Published 11 days ago by Mrs W.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Fantastic except da strap on back was missing
Published 18 days ago by noorie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect my daughter loves them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter has two pairs and loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality & good price., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves them. They are true to size. Be aware that smaller sizes have a strap round the back that can be pushed up like normal crocs. We got 10-11 and it still had the strap. Colour is true to picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 6 July 2014
This review is from: Crocs Infant Boys Baya Summer Flip Flop In Black (Apparel)
Fantastic except da strap on back was missing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Too big
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These children's shoes fitted me and only half the price of the size 4, they are lovely and comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great crocs, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great crocs but came up too small so returned with no trouble and ordered next size up which fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars croc Thong sandal!!, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are ok a bit on the small side but very comfy think would need a size bigger to get the right fit!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great flip flops, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted some flip flops for my little boy & all the ones I've tried he won't wear as they hurt his toes, not these they r great, well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great boys flops, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the second pair I have bought my son. They are robust, comfortable and seem to be his forst choice from the wardrobe each time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Boys Crocs Children Boys Baya Summer Flip in Black - 1
13.76
In stock on July 31, 2014
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews