Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes
Even though they're pale in colour they clean up really easy. Have been great shoes for the summer & comfy for work.
Published 20 months ago by Ngaire

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars smaller than expected
the shoe comes up quite small so you need to order a size larger than you normally take; I had to return it for that reason.
Published 21 months ago by K A Nicholson


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars smaller than expected, 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the shoe comes up quite small so you need to order a size larger than you normally take; I had to return it for that reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Uncomfortable to wear at present, 7 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have never brought shoes over the internet before, but having read the reviews felt I would give it ago! The reviews are quite right in that the sizes do come up small both width and length ways. I ordered a size larger than normal which I thought fitted ok. But after wearing them for a few hours, I am now having to try and stretch and supple the shoes. I have also needed padding on my heals where they rub, But I will hopefully break them in! They are very stiff and most uncomfortable shoes I have brought in a long time. I will probably not buy over the internet again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars TOO HARD, 16 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The leather on this shoe is not very soft as in a previous pair I had from Fitflop. As I have recently had an operation on my foot I have had to return them for this very reason as they don't have enough give.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars FitFlop Trsiners, 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The trainers arrived promptly. The shoes are much heavier than anticipated and quite resistant to softening, I have persisted and have worn them around the house for a week. They are now easier to wear and hopefully will help relieve the plantar fasciitis which I have. They are quite narrow in the toe area, which has been the reason for my reluctance to give more stars because this should be stated and alternative widths offered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Even though they're pale in colour they clean up really easy. Have been great shoes for the summer & comfy for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great sneakers, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived next day with free delivery, wow! Lovely and comfortable under foot but I could do with them being slightly broader as I have a wide foot. Perhaps you could offer a wider fitting?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort!, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for work, took a few days to wear in but now really comfortable.Used to end my day in agony as on my feet all day.Fantastic value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbed a hole in my big toe, 11 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I already have 10 pairs of Fitflop sandals,boots and shoes and without exception size 6 fit perfectly. I buy only Fitflops as I have rhuematoid arthritis and this footwear has been a blessing for me, I can walk again! I confirdently bought these Super T sneakers and wore them about the house for a few hours as they felt tight across toes and I thought to just slowly wear them. They became increasingly uncomfortable and when I took them off a perfect hole had been rubbed in my big toe which took weeks to heal. I have since tried them but always they start to rub so I consider them a complete waste of money. I did contact Fitflop and explained, also commenting that my pair of black Supertone shoes which I bought some years ago are great and I had thought that the Super T were the same but it appears that the Super T the style has been slightly changed to give a pinched toe. Fitflop advised me that there are no plans to produce the Supertone sneaker but will pass my comments to their design people. Be warned! You need extremely narrow feet if you buy these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fitflop T sneaker trainers, 9 Oct. 2013
By 
Juliana Zoeller (Duesseldorf, Germany) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Sneakers are great. I love all Fitflop shoes and sandals. They fit snug and perfect and I can walk miles with it. The delivery was fast and easy.
Good work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good for the feet...eventually, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I suffer from muscle and ligament pain in my legs, and have been searching for a shoe that helps cushion the impact of walking, so I thought I'd try Fitflops.

They do help, that's for sure. The spongy insole provides some good suspension when walking any distance. However, I did have to stretch them (using a 2-way shoe stretcher), because they come up quite small and I found them a bit tight. After they'd been stretched, though, they were comfortable. I do think they could be improved by being a bit more generous with sizing, by offering different width fittings, and by having a non-slip insole.

I wore them on holiday, walking around several cities, and they were pretty comfortable (although because they're not very generous in sizing, I could only wear very thin socks with them). I think I would have preferred ordering a half size larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews