Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2013
These headphones are magnificent. The sound quality is crisp and they are incredibly comfy to wear even whilst running. For the price you won't get a better set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Amazing sound. Absolutely fantastic. Bag is useful to keep it secured. My search is complete for nice headset. Was looking to go for Bose but do not need it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
These really are great for the price. I have bought all sorts of headphones over the years but would fully recommend these over anything else of similar value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Compact and decent build quality. Nice of them to include a spare cable too. However the sound is far too bass-centric and there's no balance at all - to hear the mid range you have to crank the volume, and then the bass overpowers everything, making them tiring to listen to. Fine for spoken word or bassy genres like hip hop, not satisfying for rock - the guitars disappear.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
I bought these for my son who has started to wear my £200 Bose headphones! Although not noise cancelling they are a very good product and well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Great for the price, the sound quality is amazing, I know it's not completely sound blocking but I wish it covered up the sound of the tube on the way to work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Really excellent pair of headphones - worth the investment

Delivery took a little while, but otherwise good

Recommended by Which magazine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
These are okay. After a while they hurt my ears because they sit on them. I have now bought headphones (£16) that are over the ear for better comfortability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Excellent sound, comfortable fit and very good value for money. The case is a bit fiddly to get the phones in and out of.....but don't let that put you off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Sound great and very comfortable. All kinds of music sound fine from thrash metal through to jazz. Carrying case is handy too for holidays to prevent damage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 107 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)