Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good PJ's
Bought these for my son and he loved the iggle piggle design. I have washed them lots and they have worn well so overall very pleased with these. Good true to size match as well. Good value
Published on 5 Sep 2012 by Bluebell41

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad for the price
These pyjamas are cheap yet cheerful and very colourful. The fabric is a bit stiff on the front due to the transfer of the print. But for the price they are not to bad.
Published 9 months ago by Christine Oates


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars lovely pjs, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely pjs but the top is so small compared to the bottoms. my just turned 2 year old is not by any means chubby yet he will probably wear these once. shame but just order the next size up for your little one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Huge hit, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My little boy loves these pjs so much that I have to wash and iron them within a matter of hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars small size, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item is ideal gift, but the size is a little off. Quite small. Grandson is only 10 months only and tgey just fit him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Postman Pat, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Postman Pat is the in thing with my older grandson and he thinks that it is great that his baby brother has the same PJs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous PJs, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My toddler loves these pjs. He is not quite 2 with a long body and normal sized legs. The top has room for growth and so do the trousers. Well made and have washed up well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My little boy is such a fan of In the Night Garden. These PJ's will be fabulous for him. Good quality, strong colours, highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Pyjamas, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought orange ones as for my grandaughter who loves Iggle Piggle.Great transfers. Not washed or given to her yet so cant say how well they will wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Iggle Piggle, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My little boy loves his Iggle Piggle pajamas's they came in Super fast time. They are a lovely fit & wash nice. Seams match back together nice to for a nice Ironed finish x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my nephew, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My nephew loves in the the night garden and was delighted with these. True sizing and appear good quality. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great PJ's but on the big side, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought these for my 3 year olds birthday and they are very very big on him (the pants don't stay up and the legs and arms are way to long) as he is average size I would say they were more 4 year old than 3 but he will grow into them I'm sure and for now I just put the top with different bottoms, and roll the sleeves up when he wants to wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews