Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quirky & Comfortable
Really like the look of these cute black sandals. Very comfortable ...feet feel stable in them, feel like you could walk a distance in them with no bother. Give a great height too with the platform. Would recommend.
Published on 21 May 2012 by Cags

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hush Puppies Sandals
This shoe has a comfy sole and they look very nice, but after an hour or two of walking around the synthetic upper really ruins it. The upper straps are vinyl and do not stretch or breathe, making the shoe rather uncomfortable and blister-material.
Published on 13 Sept. 2012 by Alexandre


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quirky & Comfortable, 21 May 2012
This review is from: Hush Puppies Women's Pemba Platforms (Apparel)
Really like the look of these cute black sandals. Very comfortable ...feet feel stable in them, feel like you could walk a distance in them with no bother. Give a great height too with the platform. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hush Puppies Sandals, 13 Sept. 2012
By 
Alexandre (Sydney, Australia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This shoe has a comfy sole and they look very nice, but after an hour or two of walking around the synthetic upper really ruins it. The upper straps are vinyl and do not stretch or breathe, making the shoe rather uncomfortable and blister-material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Attractive Sandal, 9 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable and attractive sandal from Hush Puppies. Liked this brand so much I have ordered another pair of Hush Puppies. Delivery good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Arrived late, 6 Nov. 2012
By 
Talissa (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hush Puppies Women's Pemba Platforms (Apparel)
I have bought these sandals in purple/blue for a friend as a Christmas gift so she hasn't seen them yet. They have a sort of gold thread pattern on the platform part of the shoe which gives it a little something more. I have a pair of Hush Puppies which are boots and they are very comfortable which is why I bought this pair. It arrived very late - was supposed to arrive on the 24th of October but arrived a whole week and a half later which was worrying. The colour is very bright and nice as shown in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars what a shame, 29 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
size 4 was like a size 3 and you couldnt get the T bar over your instep so had to send them back and they didnt have a size 5 for me to even try
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad, 19 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These platforms are ok but found them a little narrow. I'm also not sure about the colour, but I hope to
get used to them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great price!, 22 Feb. 2013
By 
J. Knox (Sunderland , UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these on impulse because they were so cheap and I've got a couple of outfits I can wear them with. Haven't actually worn them yet thanks to the lovely weather we've been having but they look lovely on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill!!, 28 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Hush Puppies Women's Pemba Platforms (Apparel)
Got the purple in the Summer for my hols abroad. Glad to say it arrived in time, looks even better than in the pic, extremely comfy and above all my size was on extra special offer!! Thanks Amazon :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy shoes, 2 Nov. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Right colour to match an outfit, heels perfect height, feels comfortable although I haven't worn them for long periods yet. All-in-all very happy with purchase - especially colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfy, 8 Nov. 2012
This Sandal is beautiful and very comfy, i have it in whte, purple and am looking to get it in pink as well. Thats how much i love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hush Puppies Women's Pemba Platforms
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews