Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
111
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2013
my son really likes this cd, he listens to it over and over, good price and includes a lot of the well known songs sung by sharkey n bones at the end of each episode, particular favourite tick tock croc lol x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2011
Our little boy loves this, since we have had it we've not been allowed to listen to anything else. Would recommend if your little one loves Jake.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
I bought this for my daughter who is jake and the neverland pirates crazy. the songs are very catchy and I even found myself singing along to some in the car. Her face was a picture when it was put on in the car for the first time. The songs are the ones that are sung by the 2 pirates at the end of the shows and aren't to long either. A Great buy for any jake fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
My 3 year old loves this cd so much we have to play it at least once a day so it's wonderful for her not so great for me xx lol xx she loves to dance to it and tries to get everyone to dance with her xx a must for any Jake & the pirates fan xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2012
This is a must for anyone who finds themselves tapping their feet to the music everytime Jake appears on Disney Juniors. The kids love this cd, i love this cd! If there was one critisicm it would be that the songs are quite short but otherwise can't really complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
If you want music for a pirate themed birthday then this is an excellent buy to keep the children happy, this had my children swash buckling and dancing for over an hour :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
This is a fabulous cd - my two year old grandson had a pirate party for his birthday at the weekend and it was played over and over and loved by all. Bouncing babies all around and a lot of yo ho ho-ing, by the adults too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
This CD keeps my toddler enetrtained on car journeys. Mum finds herself singing along too (even when kids are not in the car). Great price too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
Exactly what I wanted. The only downside is that now my 4 year old insists on listening to it during every car journey! Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
Get ready to rock to all the songs. This is a family favourite and the song 'roll up the map' is fast becoming our signature dance routine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.