Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars easy assembly
Would have been better if it had pneumatic tyres as with the solid tyres it tends to sit and spin
Published 16 months ago by Alastair Maclennan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars complaint
chain keeps coming off this product and has to be repaired every time this happens which means taking the under part of the kart off
Published 11 months ago by mark mcnally


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars easy assembly, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Sao Paulo Go Kart (Toy)
Would have been better if it had pneumatic tyres as with the solid tyres it tends to sit and spin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolutly the real deal, 22 July 2013
This review is from: Kettler Sao Paulo Go Kart (Toy)
I looked for a few weeks but settled on this because of price + reviews + being german made. my little boy loves it he learned how to handle it within hours and has played with it every day since, I would highly recomend this to anyone......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spoilt grand children, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Sao Paulo Go Kart (Toy)
My grand -daughter thinks it's great. Having lots of fun driving around the round about out the front of their house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go kart, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Sao Paulo Go Kart (Toy)
The go kart was a present for my daughter I wish we bought the adult version were she would have more time to explore on the go kart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simply excellent, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Sao Paulo Go Kart (Toy)
My 4yr old loves it + its a healthy toy that gets him out in the fresh air and working his legs muscles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TOUGH LITTLE KART, 14 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Sao Paulo Go Kart (Toy)
I bought this in last year's Lightning Deals for my grandson's birthday. His house has a long tarmac driveway and I just knew he would get a great deal of use out of it. Whilst he was uber-careful and nervous at first (he used the brake most of the time) he now whizzes up and down the driveway with his dog trotting beside him. Excellent quality. Still looks like new and believe me it's done a lot of miles. I believe this sort of kart (like a bike) improves a child's dexterity and judgement whilst having a lot of fun. After a session watching him the other day he told me it was his best ever present so there's a recommendation.For others to know the sort f size he is a tall six year-old and now fits it perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mr martin, 3 Sep 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kettler Sao Paulo Go Kart (Toy)
Got the go cart for a friends 5 year old boy.He was after a go cart the boy could get good use out of for a few years.The bildquality of thi willensure he will get the full use of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars complaint, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Sao Paulo Go Kart (Toy)
chain keeps coming off this product and has to be repaired every time this happens which means taking the under part of the kart off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great go-kart, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Sao Paulo Go Kart (Toy)
Great go- kart. It is well built and both of my 4 and 6 yr old boys love it. Some assembly required, but this was easy to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb go kart, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Sao Paulo Go Kart (Toy)
bought this for a good price and once my 5 year old girl set off in it I realised it was a fantastic price. looks great and is very tough. simple to put together and every other child we meet wants a go. in short it was the perfect birthday pressie for a kid who loves to be outdoors and on the go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kettler Sao Paulo Go Kart
£109.79
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews