Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Pecan Nuts 1 kg (Grocery)
Excellent quality, taste and value. I will deffenatly buy more and I recommend them. They are great in salads and cakes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very tasty, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Pecan Nuts 1 kg (Grocery)
Very good quality nuts at a fair price. In my opinion Suma do nuts better than dried fruit and these are a good example of that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS AND SWEET, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Pecan Nuts 1 kg (Grocery)
Now these are fresh pecans! Sourced from the US and worth the purchase. If they have a subscribe and save options, I will definitely apply. Well worth buying if you love nuts and esp fresh pecans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality tasty pecans, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Pecan Nuts 1 kg (Grocery)
These are great, very tasty, not too expensive compared to super markets, and come in a well sealed bag. I highly recommend these to anyone who likes pecans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great service, 24 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Pecan Nuts 1 kg (Grocery)
I now live in Italy and have found that i can't get some of the things i use to, like pecan nuts, so i went onto Amazon and there it was and the good thing about it was that they delivered to Italy without ripping me off for the P&P. i would recommend this company for the good products they sell and the quick delivery time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As described, 6 April 2014
By 
A. Silva - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Pecan Nuts 1 kg (Grocery)
The flavor and nut conditions were very good. However, there should be an inner layer protecting nuts from light and plastic leaching
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Finally, Thanksgiving in Italy with pecan pie!, 8 Dec 2013
By 
Patrick Hopkins (Crespellano, BO Italy) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Pecan Nuts 1 kg (Grocery)
I used to be able to find pecans in specialty stores in Italy, but I guess I was the only person buying them because for the past few years I've had to go without every Thanksgiving as nobody was selling them anymore.

"Why not try Amazon UK," I thought. And lo and behold, there they were! I ordered pecans and Karo syrup (also available on Amazon UK!) and a few days later they arrived at my home in Italy.

Just one more thing to be thankful for this year!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Healthier Alternative., 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suma Pecan Nuts 1 kg (Grocery)
I have a very sweet tooth and have been eating to much chocolate and sweets. They also have a slight laxative effect for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Suma Pecan Nuts 1 kg
20.77
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews