Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality warm gloves
We bought these for our despatch time who work in and out of the office/factory just in time for the pre-easter cold spell. They are high quality and very warm gloves. Great product and a very reasonable price.
Published on 22 Mar. 2013 by TaylorsT

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap
Men's Thinsulate Knitted 100% Acrylic Gloves Various Sizes. cheap, but you get what you pay for, stitching failed on cuffs first use.
Published on 26 April 2013 by Juddy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality warm gloves, 22 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We bought these for our despatch time who work in and out of the office/factory just in time for the pre-easter cold spell. They are high quality and very warm gloves. Great product and a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thinsulate mens gloves, 24 Feb. 2013
By 
john chapman - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Thinsulate Knitted 100% Acrylic Gloves Various Sizes (Apparel)
this is the second pair of these gloves iv had and can say they are well worth the money i bought the 1st pair years ago and still have them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price for a good product, 1 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Thinsulate Knitted 100% Acrylic Gloves Various Sizes (Apparel)
Bought these for my partner for Christmas. Kept his hands warm on the train platform all through the cold winter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Thinsulate Knitted 100% Acrylic Gloves Various Sizes (Apparel)
Men's Thinsulate Knitted 100% Acrylic Gloves Various Sizes. cheap, but you get what you pay for, stitching failed on cuffs first use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gloves are as described and at the price an absolute bargin. They are slightly small due to the thick thermal lining so order large.

Value for money, great supplier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars starting to fray after using no more than 10 times, 30 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Thinsulate Knitted 100% Acrylic Gloves Various Sizes (Apparel)
It's taken me through the bitter cold for this year I hope. Arrived promptly but it's probably worth paying more for something which lasts a few more years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time. Good value and do the job required! Fit well and look as though they should provide a good couple of winters use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I was expecting them to keep my fingertips warmer, 11 April 2013
By 
BruinBrownBear (SomersetMoorlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In the recent cold weather my fingertips seemed to be chilled and the sole reason for buying was to keep that cold out. I feel the need for an over glove to stop any possible breeze getting through. Seeing the white of my fingers through the web of "Thinsulate" would have made me apprehensive to buy but I now feel committed with the product and learn my lesson from buying sight-unseen.
My memory of insulated traditional over-gloves in the past was a happier experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews