Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gotta love the flavor. Got to love the results.
With a perfect blend of ingredients to meet your physical goals. You can also rely on an awesome taste!
Seriously. Apart from using PHD and showing signs of great results. I can always look forward to my shakes. Because they taste damn good!
Low in carb. low in sugar. low in fat. Its designed for anyone following any type of diet.
Published on 9 July 2012 by Nathan Hewitt

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Eugh
I had pharma gain in this flavour, given to me by my cousin but since I'm conscious of calories I thought I'd go for this one.

It does not taste the same!

It's really unpleasant, the flavour seemed to catch the back of my throat as if it was scratching it with it's awfulness. Even added to smoothies it wasn't nice. I finished it so to not waste...
Published 15 months ago by Lauren


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gotta love the flavor. Got to love the results., 9 July 2012
By 
Nathan Hewitt "The good life" (Cardiff U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
With a perfect blend of ingredients to meet your physical goals. You can also rely on an awesome taste!
Seriously. Apart from using PHD and showing signs of great results. I can always look forward to my shakes. Because they taste damn good!
Low in carb. low in sugar. low in fat. Its designed for anyone following any type of diet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, high quality!! 5/5 from me, 7 Sep 2014
It's the first time I've bought PhD Pharma Vanilla Crème Flavoured Whey Eco Pouch Protein Powder. I was looking for protein powder which would be high in protein but at the same time wouldn't have loads of sugar in it. Yet, I didn't want to spend a fortune.. So after big reaserch I've decided to try this one.
I do not like sweet things so I was a bit worried I might no like it. But this vanillla flavoured powder is just very nice, not too sweet. And it tastes delicious. I'm drinking it after my workouts, and by mixing it with cold milk it's really refreshing as well. It dosen't have bad taste at the end like some of the powders has. It mixes with milk/water very well, not leaving little lumps etc.
Overall I'm really pleased with my purchase. I'm definiteley going to buy another one, probably will try different flavours as well.
Great price for 908g and high quality product! Highly recommended!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best flavour, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
PhD supplements are my favourite and the pharma whey HT+ range is good. i personally now prefer the pharma pure range, and can happily have the vanilla creme flavour twice a day as recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No complaints, 22 Oct 2013
By 
Tastes good and does the job with sustained use. I think this is one of the better whey products in the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, 1 Aug 2012
This is the best tasting protein shake I've tried, I've only had it with milk but it tastes just like a vanilla milkshake :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Phd, 4 Dec 2011
This review is from: PhD Pharma Chocolate Flavoured Whey Eco Pouch Protein Powder 908g (Personal Care)
A brilliant tasting shake, that mixes easily. Great results and a fraction of the price of some of the other hyped up protein shakes out there. I am converted ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great taste!, 1 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tastes great and mixes easily, I mix it with coconut milk (you'll get it in fridge isles in supermarket, not the canned variety!) have tried a couple of other protein powders and they taste very synthetic but this is lovely! I'll definitely buy this make again and try a different flavour, they have so many that sound good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhD Pharma Chocolate Flavoured Whey Eco Pouch Protein Powder 908g (Personal Care)
Great product, really fast delivery and great customer service. Product smells and tastes great too i nearly want to take more of it which is a lot to say about a protein shake. I have only been on it a week so I cant vouch for how effective it is but so far i love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shake, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhD Pharma Chocolate Flavoured Whey Eco Pouch Protein Powder 908g (Personal Care)
Tastes lovely , not too sweet like some can be . As other reviews state mixes well highly recommended will definitely buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic taste, 24 April 2014
By 
Simon Adams (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Phd Do food quality whey products and of those I have tried can't beat this one for taste, vanilla creme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews