Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars How much fun these plates were for my son's 3rd birthday, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Birthday Party Paper Plates x 8 (Toy)
How much fun these plates were for my son's 3rd birthday. We had a whole fireman theme going, including a trip to the local fire station, and the plates just complemented the whole party. Even the adults loved them. I still have a stack left over, and everytime I see Fireman Sam's cheery face, it makes my day. The only problem I had is that I ordered several packs and they all arrived at different times instead of in one package, but it wasn't a huge issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A bit of fun., 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Birthday Party Paper Plates x 8 (Toy)
Great design and I could only find them online. Packaged well. I would recommend this product for a kiddies birthday party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars strong, bright plates, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Birthday Party Paper Plates x 8 (Toy)
a really good choice for our grandsons birthday.the table looked fantastic with all the matching items.would strongly recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Birthday Party Paper Plates x 8 (Toy)
I got these for my sons 4th birthday and was really happy with them, good quality, not too flimsy and a nice bright picture on them. He was delighted with them so thats the most important thing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PURCHASED FOR BIRTHDAY PARTY, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Birthday Party Paper Plates x 8 (Toy)
GOOD PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED DID THE JOB - GOOD QUALITY NO COMPLAINTS - WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN IF NEEDED - STRONG
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality!, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Birthday Party Paper Plates x 8 (Toy)
Nice & bright, good size and quality fun plates, my daughter loved them, good value for money, thanks very much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars durable party plates, 24 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fireman Sam Birthday Party Paper Plates x 8 (Toy)
purchased for my sons 3rd birthday: great thick quality paper plates. my son loved them as it went with his fire engine theme party. i liked them for the simple pattern all the others seemed to have fussy patterns. overall v happy with the plates: would purchase again if having a fireman themed party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One very happy little boy = one very pleased and happy Mum, 29 Sep 2014
By 
I. Jimenez "Isa" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Birthday Party Paper Plates x 8 (Toy)
Very swift seller getting item to me SO quickly - and looks fabulous! One very happy little boy = one very pleased and happy Mum!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Oct 2014
This review is from: Fireman Sam Birthday Party Paper Plates x 8 (Toy)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fireman Sam Birthday Party Paper Plates x 8
£2.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews