Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (76)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great service
Can't ask for more from a battery, works great last for ages does what it says on the tin, job well done
Published on 11 Jan 2012 by BigTony

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cheap working batteries
Quick service, excellent value and does what it says on the packet.. We shall certainly be returning for more when needed.
Published 12 months ago by JC Haigh


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Duracell MN1400 Plus Power C Size Batteries--Pack of 6, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell MN1400 Plus Power C Size Batteries--Pack of 6 (Accessory)
I had no problem when I purchased these batteries from Amazon. The delivery was prompt and the box contained the 6 batteries as described, I think it was very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MN1400 pack of four, 20 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got two packs (4 each pack) total cost 9.00 no post to pay. I have a look to see if i could see a'Shelf life' but could not find one. Sure the code on the package will tell you but it did not tell me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Duracell MN1400 Plus Power C Size Batteries--Pack of 2, 8 Mar 2014
By 
J. W. Visser (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They do the job perfectly for powering a mobile bell unit. A good battery at a reasonable price. Thoroughly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Power house., 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell MN1400 Plus Power C Size Batteries--Pack of 6 (Accessory)
These batteries are excellent we are sure that they will last and last. Performing may tasks with out a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell MN1400 Plus Power C Size Batteries--Pack of 6 (Accessory)
I always find Duracell batteries reliable, and I thought this was a good price. The items arrived well packaged, and I was very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality , long lasting, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality batteries from Duracell , long lasting life , excellent value for money and a good brand name of batteries
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They work, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No problem at all, they work well and last for a decent time, I really have nothing else to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good batteries, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived in time and packed well. They are batteries so what more can you say. They work in all our baby equipment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell MN1400 Plus Power C Size Batteries--Pack of 6 (Accessory)
Running smoothly for many months now. Great Brand as always. Duracell is keeping up to expectations, so far didn't let down yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Batteries, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not much I can say but Duracell are a decent brand and these were bought for my niece to go with her elefun game so she could play straight away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa7b2133c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews