Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars8
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2014
A handy book to have on kindle to provide many of life's little questions on keeping guinea pigs. A clearly presented book with photos. Faily comprehensive but to the point. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
This book was very useful and very well priced too. It covered all of the basics and gave a good comprehensive list of foods to give and more importantly to avoid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
I really enjoyed this book because it really taught me the basics
Of caring for your own guinea pig. I will check out the website that it suggested
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
It was very helpful. I wanted to find out about fresh food and it was very informative. I have also found out about our pigs behaviour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Great book, clear and easy to understand. Explains all you need to know and I now feel a lot happier about caring for my new piggies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Good for a beginer basic information a few pics but most of all clear instructions. I would recommend for cavy enthusiasts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
ReAlly good information helped me when my guinea pigs had an ear infection but now they are fines so it is ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
The item fully met our expectations and we would not hesitate to buy from the seller again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)