Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


47 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looking for cock? Try England.
In the United States, it's really hard to get a great cock outcome, at least not like in England. It's like it's missing something, I can't quite place it, it's right on the tip of...

Anyway, Johnson & Johnson used to make a double strength cock product here, but it still didn't rise to the occasion.

That's why I was thrilled to find DUNN'S RIVER...
Published 14 months ago by George Takei

versus
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing cock.
I've been a big fan of cock for a long time now, but this was disappointing.

It probably needs more cumin.
Published 14 months ago by Queen Loretta


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

47 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looking for cock? Try England., 10 July 2013
This review is from: Dunns River Cock Flavoured Seasoning 100 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
In the United States, it's really hard to get a great cock outcome, at least not like in England. It's like it's missing something, I can't quite place it, it's right on the tip of...

Anyway, Johnson & Johnson used to make a double strength cock product here, but it still didn't rise to the occasion.

That's why I was thrilled to find DUNN'S RIVER COCK FLAVORED SEASONING available across the pond. Huzzah! My search for great cock is finally over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth a try, 22 Jun 2012
This review is from: Dunns River Cock Flavoured Seasoning 100 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
I enjoy serving cock-flavored soup to my guests. The problem has always been how to get that proper cock flavor. In this modern era, cocks don't run around the way they used to in the past. You can't just grab a cock from the yard, choke it and toss into a pot. So this is a great way to get that authentic cock flavor without hassle or getting your hands dirty. It works great for cock a leekie soup, but also as a base for coq au vin, cock with rice, or even just cock stock. you should try this cock seasoning in all your recipes. You'll like the taste and the smooth texture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing cock., 19 July 2013
This review is from: Dunns River Cock Flavoured Seasoning 100 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
I've been a big fan of cock for a long time now, but this was disappointing.

It probably needs more cumin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars finally a cock seasoning that tastes like dad!, 1 Sep 2012
This review is from: Dunns River Cock Flavoured Seasoning 100 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
I have been looking for years for a cock seasoning that would taste just like dad's and now I have finally found it! Thanks Dunns river!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars All the cock flavor, with none of the work!, 12 Nov 2012
By 
Fenny!!! (Planet Pluto) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Dunns River Cock Flavoured Seasoning 100 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Sometimes, a girl just want the taste of cock, but don't really want to do all the work. This is the perfect solution!

My only complaint is that it doesn't come in different sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cocky!, 12 Nov 2012
This review is from: Dunns River Cock Flavoured Seasoning 100 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
You'd have to choke the chicken to get down-home cock flavour like Dunn's River Cock Flavoured Seasoning. This will liven up any family get-together and works in a variety of dishes. I have enjoyed giving that distinctive cock flavour to some of my favourite meals: Cocko-Tacos, Cock in a Crock, Cock n' Rolls and Cock Pockets.

Dunn's River Cock Flavoured Seasoning has a rockin' cock flavour that can't be beak!

Also recommended: Florman's Balls-in-a-Bag and Hidden Valley Ranch Scroutons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOADED with MEATY flavour, 7 May 2013
This review is from: Dunns River Cock Flavoured Seasoning 100 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
wow. dunns river have done it again. this cock flavoured seasoning is a real blast. now, I could shoot a load of reasons why this product blows all others out of the water. Dunns river gurantees a top quality cock flavour. True, it costs a bit of money (shot of ten quid) but it delivers, pumping the salty, meaty flavour we have all grown to love. you can replicate those early days, tasting mum and dads delicious cock flavoured delights. I love this product from the shaft to the tip, a must buy to anyone who is missing that saucy feeling in their cooking.

NOTE: it tastes like cock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nostalgic flavour, 15 Nov 2012
This review is from: Dunns River Cock Flavoured Seasoning 100 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Since we've been married I haven't been able to kiss my wife and get that authentic cock flavour we used to share so frequently.

This excellent seasoning means that - even with the kids around - we can share happy memories of times gone by, after every evening meal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cock Sensation, 10 Feb 2013
This review is from: Dunns River Cock Flavoured Seasoning 100 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
This cock flavor seasoning is by far the best taste out there on the streets. I always keep this cock seasoning on the table for all to enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Took a little time, 31 Jan 2013
This review is from: Dunns River Cock Flavoured Seasoning 100 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Like any good product, it takes a little time to make it work. I really found that it was beneficial to rub this constantly to get the final blissful experience I'd sought. Keep rubbing and thinking of what you're after and you'll get there. I hope to continue rubbing into my old age!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews