Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect present for Christmas! Hilarious
Absolutely brilliant! Some football bloopers DVDs only have poor and obscure footage but this is really primo stuff and hilariously narrated by Robbie - well worth a look and a great present for Christmas!!
Published on 9 Dec. 2011 by The General of Content

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
Got to agree with mj223, this was a very disappointing purchase. Bought it for my football-mad grandson for Christmas, and felt really pleased that I'd found him an ideal present. We all got in front of the telly after Xmas lunch to watch the 'howlers', but not one of us raised a chuckle, and yes the commentary was very boring. Sorry Robbie, love you, but not your DVD.
Published on 18 Jan. 2012 by Nannyg


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Football Howlers DVD I've seen, 1 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Robbie Savage : Football Howlers [DVD] (DVD)
Got given this as a birthday present from my aunty...there not normally my kind of thing normally by about half way though I've had enough of them and turn it off.....HOWEVER i really enjoyed Robbie Savage's. At points he had me in stiches and it only had the latest footballing mistakes so i actually finally new all the players. I know what I'm getting everyone for Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Savage : Football Howlers [DVD] (DVD)
All first class products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Robbie Savaga DVD, 13 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Savage : Football Howlers [DVD] (DVD)
WE THINK THIS DVD IS BRILLIANT WITH SOME BRILLINAT CLIPS IN IT. ROBBIE SAVAGE IS A GENIUS AND SINCE HES STOPPED PLAYING FOOTBALL HE'S DONE SOME GREAT THINGS. WELL DONE ROBBIE FOR BEING A GREAT PLAYER AT DERBY COUNTY, WE MISS YOU!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 Nov. 2014
By 
R. P. Mumby (u.k.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Savage : Football Howlers [DVD] (DVD)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Big Ripoff, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Savage : Football Howlers [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD is formatted for the UK and this fact should have been made known to me since my order was going from the UK to America. It seems all countries have different formats and so the DVD is useless to me. My DVD player can't open it. Also, while the DVD is advertised as Football Howlers, it is in reality soccer. They call soccer football in the UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funny Welsh man, 3 Oct. 2011
By 
This review is from: Robbie Savage : Football Howlers [DVD] (DVD)
This looks like its going to be an amusing DVD. Savage has got a great personality and I can't wait to see which funny moments he has found!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Robbie Savage : Football Howlers [DVD]
£13.22
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews