Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely nostalgic cocktail sticks
I bought these for a party as they reminded me of the days when a dish of grapefruit segments with a speared glace cherry was the height of sophistication as a hotel restaurant starter. Very good quality with no ragged edges, and very pretty colours.
Published 21 months ago by Sharon Owens

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Cocktail sticks.,
I was very disappointed thDo

Very disappointed no good for cocktails too small, very flimsy waste of money, don't recommend

.
Published 16 months ago by angie slater


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Cocktail sticks.,, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 x 3.5" Sword Sticks Assorted Colours Ideal For Cocktails & Buffets
I was very disappointed thDo

Very disappointed no good for cocktails too small, very flimsy waste of money, don't recommend

.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely nostalgic cocktail sticks, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 x 3.5" Sword Sticks Assorted Colours Ideal For Cocktails & Buffets
I bought these for a party as they reminded me of the days when a dish of grapefruit segments with a speared glace cherry was the height of sophistication as a hotel restaurant starter. Very good quality with no ragged edges, and very pretty colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unusual Cocktail Sticks Right for Any Occasion, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 x 3.5" Sword Sticks Assorted Colours Ideal For Cocktails & Buffets
These cocktail sticks are colourful and interesting, and not too fragile. I can recommend them for anyone who does any entertaining - sure to please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sword sticks, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 x 3.5" Sword Sticks Assorted Colours Ideal For Cocktails & Buffets
Needed something quick that were better than plain old wooden sticks. Did'nt need many or I would have gone for the better value megga-pack. Delivery and packaging were excellent. Did'nt use them as 'Cocktail sticks' per se, but if you have a load of small 'picky' stuff - e.g. chopped fruit, veggy, etc, - these are much easier than forks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 2 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 x 3.5" Sword Sticks Assorted Colours Ideal For Cocktails & Buffets
I was looking for something a bit different for my son party for the cocktail sausages and i found these, just what i wanted for my sons birthday party. Arrived quickly and just as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic find, 31 Oct. 2012
By 
A. Standen "Andy S" (Weedon, Northampton, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 x 3.5" Sword Sticks Assorted Colours Ideal For Cocktails & Buffets
I was so pleased to find these cocktail sticks when I was browsing for some accessories for a retro-fancy dress party. These are the exact same sticks that my parents had when I was a kid and they complimented what I was looking for exactly, with a James Bond theme. Great item, nicely made, just right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sword Cocktail Sticks, 9 Feb. 2012
This review is from: 25 x 3.5" Sword Sticks Assorted Colours Ideal For Cocktails & Buffets
These cocktail sticks! took me right back to my parents cocktail parties of the 70's, real retro fun! Great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews