Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Car and Caravan, 21 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4435: Car and Caravan (Toy)
This Lego Car and Caravan is very robust and attractive. I gave it to my Grandson for his birthday and he is delighted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Touring, 14 Mar 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO City 4435: Car and Caravan (Toy)
This is another great product from Lego, very clever. My son found quite easy to build and like all Lego it is very robust when being played with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Car & Caravan, 14 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4435: Car and Caravan (Toy)
My 6 year old loves Lego and was delighted with the Caravan set. It opens so you can play inside too, which is a real bonus!! Yet another great 'Lego' product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Son loves it, 27 July 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4435: Car and Caravan (Toy)
Arrived quicly and was well packed. My son loves lego so this was a great addition to his collection and he has played with it for hours so would say its worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for little boys, 16 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4435: Car and Caravan (Toy)
Bought for my son for his birthday. He has had loads of fun building, rebuilding and dismantling it. Reasonably priced and a very good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent addition to any collector of lego, 18 May 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4435: Car and Caravan (Toy)
my son enoyed putting this kit together and had good instructions.I beleive this is a good educational toy for boys and girls alike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A MUST HAVE for ALL Lego Fans!!!!, 14 May 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO City 4435: Car and Caravan (Toy)
This lego product id definatly worth 14.99 as its proberly one of the best lego driveable products ive baught! this is 101% better than the campervan because of all the extras!

A MUST BUY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not a toy!!!, 10 Mar 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4435: Car and Caravan (Toy)
This is the confession bit, after 41 years of married life where we have always made themed birthday cakes for our sons (even now in their mid 30's) and each other, I bought this to make a "touring caravan" themed cake for my wife ~ indulgent? ~ yes, worth it? ~ yes, we all had a great laugh.

It's like most Lego a great and versatile toy, I do reget that most Lego is themed to the likes of Star Wars and Harry Potter my boys and I found basic Lego in the 1070's was a creative toy that made the most of vivid imaginations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4435: Car and Caravan (Toy)
Great! I love Lego and it was brand new in the box! Still built now and fun to play with!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super present for my grandson, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4435: Car and Caravan (Toy)
Two of my grandsons love Lego City and I am constantly buying sets for them. I saw this Car and Caravan set and thought it would be ideal for a Christmas present for the six year old - I know he will love it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO City 4435: Car and Caravan
33.98
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews